must be you anyhow dian him lahOriginally posted by starblue:sent me a christmas card. the message in it said something like he thought i was wanting to start a BGR with him, but he is not ready for it (got other matters to settle) so he's been a jerk, and he apologises for it. then he said, but if he got it wrong, then he apologise also.
and i was like, wtf?? i dun even talk to him much. last time i saw him was on mooncake festival where our classmates met at his house to make mooncake. i never met him alone, we never talked about personal stuff. wth made him think i like him??
that news was really totally out of the blue loh.. i even thought for a moment that he got the wrong gal, but no leh, the Dear XXXXXX and my address correct leh.. wtf is going on??
no he does not... otherwise why he say until like i was bothering him?Originally posted by Manager433:He had a crush on you.
honestly i never loh... -_-"" me, two jc classmates always go his house to play mahjong, sometimes got more people go there. its like the norm. nothing out of the ordinary. this time i really dunno wad is going on loh.Originally posted by hisoka:must be you anyhow dian him lah
huh?Originally posted by Pitot:sounds like one way traffic.
that means he taking a blind stab? anyhow test see if u like him..Originally posted by starblue:honestly i never loh... -_-"" me, two jc classmates always go his house to play mahjong, sometimes got more people go there. its like the norm. nothing out of the ordinary. this time i really dunno wad is going on loh.
maybe he playing prank or worse, some other pple playing a prank on yuo 2Originally posted by starblue:honestly i never loh... -_-"" me, two jc classmates always go his house to play mahjong, sometimes got more people go there. its like the norm. nothing out of the ordinary. this time i really dunno wad is going on loh.
does your real name begin with a D??Originally posted by chunyong:eh...y u tell everybody i send u card ?
i dunno. i sms him he said got once i asked him to pei wo after a (i dunno if typo or wad, but he put "a") alighted from 151. then i also sms him a few msg then dunno wad....Originally posted by hisoka:maybe he playing prank or worse, some other pple playing a prank on yuo 2
zhen me ke neng ma... he so far away from my taste. kaoz... he test for wad anyway? guys.. sometimes i really doubt they have brains...Originally posted by Pitot:that means he taking a blind stab? anyhow test see if u like him..
i dun even treat him as a guy, how will my body language mislead him?Originally posted by dragg:maybe your body language misled him.
Actually, got alot of possibility..Originally posted by starblue:zhen me ke neng ma... he so far away from my taste. kaoz... he test for wad anyway? guys.. sometimes i really doubt they have brains...
er.. i hope u not talking about me.Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:so scary...
My head very small that why I can't squeez in 2 brains.Originally posted by starblue:zhen me ke neng ma... he so far away from my taste. kaoz... he test for wad anyway? guys.. sometimes i really doubt they have brains...
but in his sms he sounded serious leh. but he said he now too tired, promise to tell me next time, exactly wad 151 incident it was, when it happened, wad those smses said...Originally posted by Pitot:Actually, got alot of possibility..
But it sounds more like a prank now..
i really wonder what happened appraise us when you got the clear of it okz?Originally posted by starblue:but in his sms he sounded serious leh. but he said he now too tired, promise to tell me next time, exactly wad 151 incident it was, when it happened, wad those smses said...
why u wanna know for wad?Originally posted by hisoka:i really wonder what happened appraise us when you got the clear of it okz?
interesting mah you dun wanna say also ok lah but sicne you pique our interest leOriginally posted by starblue:why u wanna know for wad?
but honestly loh. i dun understand why this kinda things always happen to me. either guys anyhow like me. or they anyhow think i like them. wtf is wrong with me?
think only u interested. nvm.. just that this incident totally toppled me.Originally posted by hisoka:interesting mah you dun wanna say also ok lah but sicne you pique our interest le
i showing concern for you mahOriginally posted by starblue:think only u interested. nvm.. just that this incident totally toppled me.