Originally posted by starblue:This is interesting. Can elaborate..
i dun even treat him as a guy, how will my body language mislead him?
erm... like???Originally posted by TooFree:This is interesting. Can elaborate..
Perhaps you are warm and friendly and guys who have been recently scarred find you a comforting presence?And then so on..you know.Originally posted by starblue:why u wanna know for wad?
but honestly loh. i dun understand why this kinda things always happen to me. either guys anyhow like me. or they anyhow think i like them. wtf is wrong with me?
he want to start choot pattern liao.Originally posted by starblue:sent me a christmas card. the message in it said something like he thought i was wanting to start a BGR with him, but he is not ready for it (got other matters to settle) so he's been a jerk, and he apologises for it. then he said, but if he got it wrong, then he apologise also.
and i was like, wtf?? i dun even talk to him much. last time i saw him was on mooncake festival where our classmates met at his house to make mooncake. i never met him alone, we never talked about personal stuff. wth made him think i like him??
that news was really totally out of the blue loh.. i even thought for a moment that he got the wrong gal, but no leh, the Dear XXXXXX and my address correct leh.. wtf is going on??
he does not like me. that is why he is so troubled about me "liking" him. wad's his prob.....Originally posted by LazerLordz:Perhaps you are warm and friendly and guys who have been recently scarred find you a comforting presence?And then so on..you know.
wad the hell is choot pattern?Originally posted by boy in blues:he want to start choot pattern liao.
you just wait and see
means he coming on strong, babeOriginally posted by starblue:wad the hell is choot pattern?
Pattern duo guo badminton.Originally posted by boy in blues:he want to start choot pattern liao.
you just wait and see
Many guys can like a girl and not even show it for a second.That's my view... Hmm.Originally posted by starblue:he does not like me. that is why he is so troubled about me "liking" him. wad's his prob.....
but honestly loh. he sounds like he's "rejecting" me. somehow, the feeling of being rejected when i didnt even want it in the first place feels... wierd.Originally posted by LazerLordz:Many guys can like a girl and not even show it for a second.That's my view... Hmm.
you ivp?Originally posted by TooFree:Pattern duo guo badminton.
wad do u guys not understand??? he "rejected" me in that christmas card!! asked to be good friends still!!Originally posted by boy in blues:means he coming on strong, babe
Originally posted by boy in blues:you ivp?
and i am breathless to hear it.Originally posted by Pitot:hmm.. just let him explain and clear out the doubts hopefully.
you too innocent.Originally posted by starblue:wad do u guys not understand??? he "rejected" me in that christmas card!! asked to be good friends still!!
wtf...
you got play competition?Originally posted by TooFree:
nvm.. u guys think too much.Originally posted by boy in blues:you too innocent.
i don't wanna defile your purity.
but some guys got ego problem.
want to chase girl,
but dare not admit because scared rejection lose face.
so come up with lame ideas to make advances
you haven't reject him, he reject you 1st to gain some psychological edge beforehand.
liao bu liao, Xiaomei?
Precisely, its because he is thinking too much.Originally posted by starblue:nvm.. u guys think too much.
How you know?Originally posted by boy in blues:you got play competition?
my 'gou zai dui' told meOriginally posted by TooFree:How you know?
hmm...Originally posted by boy in blues:my 'gou zai dui' told me
nvm..Originally posted by starblue:nvm.. u guys think too much.
my 'gou zai dui' also told me you haven't go tertiary education yet.Originally posted by TooFree:hmm...
Some ppl live in a world of make-believe and get the weirdest ideas abt the most ordinary things.Originally posted by starblue:no he does not... otherwise why he say until like i was bothering him?