talkin bout ivy kor huh?Originally posted by Delta 5:Some ppl live in a world of make-believe and get the weirdest ideas abt the most ordinary things.
Maybe you were the first gal that ever gave him a can drink or something?
Originally posted by hisoka:must be you anyhow dian him lah
sexless entity...thats newOriginally posted by starblue:erm... like???
just that he isnt even in my list for consideration. to me, he's always been a sexless entity. a classmate. a mahjong khaki. just another person, being.
Originally posted by starblue:does your real name begin with a D??
you should really make it clear to him once and for allOriginally posted by starblue:sent me a christmas card. the message in it said something like he thought i was wanting to start a BGR with him, but he is not ready for it (got other matters to settle) so he's been a jerk, and he apologises for it. then he said, but if he got it wrong, then he apologise also.
and i was like, wtf?? i dun even talk to him much. last time i saw him was on mooncake festival where our classmates met at his house to make mooncake. i never met him alone, we never talked about personal stuff. wth made him think i like him??
that news was really totally out of the blue loh.. i even thought for a moment that he got the wrong gal, but no leh, the Dear XXXXXX and my address correct leh.. wtf is going on??
wat u mean..? dun tell me u r that guy?Originally posted by BadzMaro:.... HAHAHAHA!
damn man.. after reading ur little problem.. i see a very familiar charade.. lol! *wonders should he even say anything...* i dun think u care anyways..
i give a +1 to some points u guys say and a - 1 on starblue
How can u compare n even think i am that loser.. sigh.. u disappint me Rainee.Originally posted by rainee:wat u mean..? dun tell me u r that guy?
x2.Originally posted by BadzMaro:How can u compare n even think i am that loser.. sigh.. u disappint me Rainee.
No.. i seen a similiar situation before. But it was pretty funny.. n Starblue's personality reminded me so much of the girl.. thats why i find it amusing..
er... cannot meh?? u dun have friends liddat de meh??Originally posted by alexkusu:sexless entity...thats new
yah. i got sms him loh. but he said he going to sleep. next time then tell me....Originally posted by alfagal:mei ar if i were u, i will go n sort things out la..y did he even send such things to u...exams over already also not so free right?
even if prank, then tell him tat you got e card lar..then both of u can go sort out what went wrong..
better than u now guess here n there...headache no mehz...
Lastly, its no one fault, so there is nothing wrong w u..
excuse me?? wad's this got to do with a shell???Originally posted by alexkusu:easier said then done for starblue...she has to come out frm the shell 1st
why -1 for me??Originally posted by BadzMaro:.... HAHAHAHA!
damn man.. after reading ur little problem.. i see a very familiar charade.. lol! *wonders should he even say anything...* i dun think u care anyways..
i give a +1 to some points u guys say and a - 1 on starblue
ahem... elaborate on the "starblue's personality" part.Originally posted by BadzMaro:How can u compare n even think i am that loser.. sigh.. u disappint me Rainee.
No.. i seen a similiar situation before. But it was pretty funny.. n Starblue's personality reminded me so much of the girl.. thats why i find it amusing..
i cannot elaborate one such of ur status. Words alone cannot descrie u. Only my wondering mind can i see and know ur true personality.. alas.. a gift n a curse..Originally posted by starblue:ahem... elaborate on the "starblue's personality" part.
ahem. there's always the pm, if u scared i will murder u in public... we can always do it in private.Originally posted by BadzMaro:i cannot elaborate one such of ur status. Words alone cannot descrie u. Only my wondering mind can i see and know ur true personality.. alas.. a gift n a curse..