so where's the free flow?Originally posted by rainee:
Maybe should create a thread to thank everyone for being so supportive of this forum esp this month...and let the other mods thank everyone oso ba
So for me, I am looking forward to more interesting conversations here...more gossips and tidbits to be shared among us And to those who could no longer visit here as often due to work or studies, you are all greatly missed and will always be welcomed to visit us here anytime
So again, thanks to everyone who has contributed to this forum being #15 this month...
free flow of wat?Originally posted by Shigemichi Take:so where's the free flow?
wad the....Originally posted by TooFree:
as long as u dun pick on ppl, u will always be welcome here...Originally posted by stellazio:i can contribute no further..
Beer lor....this calls for a celebration mahOriginally posted by rainee:free flow of wat?
help yourselfOriginally posted by Shigemichi Take:Beer lor....this calls for a celebration mah
i never pick on people one lohz..its just difference of opinions..Originally posted by rainee:as long as u dun pick on ppl, u will always be welcome here...
but you seems to home in once you sense they are irritated or when they are in bad mood leh...Originally posted by stellazio:i never pick on people one lohz..its just difference of opinions..
kns la..i only quarrel 2 times with people..one happened to be in bad mood the other wasn't..so 50/50 lohz..Originally posted by rainee:but you seems to home in once you sense they are irritated or when they are in bad mood leh...
last time you quarrelled until the thread got very very long leh...Originally posted by stellazio:kns la..i only quarrel 2 times with people..one happened to be in bad mood the other wasn't..so 50/50 lohz..
hanor hanor..publicity stunt..Originally posted by rainee:last time you quarrelled until the thread got very very long leh...
nvm la, help push up rating ma
Thank you leh raineeOriginally posted by rainee:help yourself
we are aiming for more than that...Originally posted by nightzip:okok, help you +1.
hope can go to 14th placing.
say, the 3rd...Originally posted by rainee:we are aiming for more than that...
you serious??Originally posted by dragg:i doubt it is possible.
maybe 4th.