Grabs one.Originally posted by rainee:help yourself
i do not promise wad i cannot be sure i will commit to. cool, you should know me well enuff to make me promise a thing like this.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Ermm..maybe Motivation theory. I forgot already.
Okay lah, how's this? Ranking goes to 3 and you will go for outing?
Try no harm right?Originally posted by starblue:i do not promise wad i cannot be sure i will commit to. cool, you should know me well enuff to make me promise a thing like this.
can chiong or not is not in the pic. i will not promise anything i will not do.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Try no harm right?
j/k lah. You think we can really chiong to 3rd place?
Yes, madam!Originally posted by starblue:can chiong or not is not in the pic. i will not promise anything i will not do.
but yeah.... i've locked my eyes on 3rd place... let's move it people!!
onward march!!!Originally posted by CoolMyth:Yes, madam!
*Weapons all loaded and ready to go*
Scout song?!?Originally posted by starblue:onward march!!!
we go marching two by two hoora hoora....
I underage leh....got fruit punch or orange juice anot???Originally posted by seow:Grabs one.
Yellow liquid, bubbles / foam... hmmm... smells weird...Originally posted by rainee:help yourself
that one not NS song ah?? ok my bad.Originally posted by starblue:onward march!!!
we go marching two by two hoora hoora....
hey......Originally posted by renorenal:Yellow liquid, bubbles / foam... hmmm... smells weird...
how the hell does someone urinate so much??Originally posted by boy in blues:hey......
isn't that a urine testing kit in the background?
Ok...i delcared i eat cought medicine...cos i was sick....Originally posted by boy in blues:hey......
isn't that a urine testing kit in the background?
maybe it's an entire SEA games team being screenedOriginally posted by starblue:how the hell does someone urinate so much??
but per mug surely is from one single person right?? that is way too much, from a biological point of view... but if u need to know, that post did good if it wanted to gross people out.Originally posted by boy in blues:maybe it's an entire SEA games team being screened
one can't really say how big or small each mug is,Originally posted by starblue:but per mug surely is from one single person right?? that is way too much, from a biological point of view... but if u need to know, that post did good if it wanted to gross people out.
Originally posted by boy in blues:one can't really say how big or small each mug is,
because there aren't any other objects to compare sizes with...
si meh? i tot u 30 liddat..last time i see ur pic..no meh?Originally posted by progene:I underage leh....got fruit punch or orange juice anot???
Sssshhhhhh....lik dat say...den me hw to pian XMM.....Originally posted by alexkusu:si meh? i tot u 30 liddat..last time i see ur pic..no meh?
oh..paisehOriginally posted by progene:Sssshhhhhh....lik dat say...den me hw to pian XMM.....
U mean U miss me?...Originally posted by rainee:
Maybe should create a thread to thank everyone for being so supportive of this forum esp this month...and let the other mods thank everyone oso ba
So for me, I am looking forward to more interesting conversations here...more gossips and tidbits to be shared among us And to those who could no longer visit here as often due to work or studies, you are all greatly missed and will always be welcomed to visit us here anytime
So again, thanks to everyone who has contributed to this forum being #15 this month...
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:U mean U miss me?...