Sorry, cannot really recall.Originally posted by alfagal:i got chiongster face mehz?
been a while since the last time i saw indigo posts...Originally posted by browniebaobao:where's the 15 ways?
Originally posted by the Bear:if you say so..
step fifteen: did i mention flirt outrageously?
yea im lost in world of warcraft bi guan xiu lianOriginally posted by hisoka:hmm i think i long time never see the rat le
yea lor, shud do that...Originally posted by alfagal:now i know where e bear went..
/doing up a manual...
hey copy tat n paste into ur first post larhz?
Originally posted by mystiv:
so thats how you got 'xinyi'
i saw alot of flirts so mus b v flirty??Originally posted by the Bear:if you say so..
step one: be friendly
step two: open-ended questions
step three: be original
step four: flirt a little bit
step five: joke a lot
step six: be serious if the topic turns that way
step seven: have fun
step eight: flirt a bit
step nine: be tactful
step ten: break up the monotony with silliness
step eleven: flirt
step twelve: get to know the people
step thirteen: don't agree or disagree without telling them why
step fourteen: grammar, punctuation and spelling helps easy reading
step fifteen: did i mention flirt outrageously?
To get herself "body-searched" by the Bear?Originally posted by hisoka:
i wonder if xinyii goes to woodlands checkpoint often
can..if ur nick is starblueOriginally posted by hisoka:sobs meet in skool leh
yeapOriginally posted by hisoka:thats descarte arh?
You forgot another name?Originally posted by alfagal:can..if ur nick is starblue
Originally posted by hisoka:
i wonder if xinyii goes to woodlands checkpoint often
dun like that lah. we friends mahOriginally posted by alfagal:can..if ur nick is starblue
nope...Originally posted by CoolMyth:You forgot another name?
Originally posted by mystiv:
so thats how you got 'xinyi'
Originally posted by CoolMyth:To get herself "body-searched" by the Bear?
rainee not counted har?Originally posted by alfagal:nope...
hisk said in sch...Originally posted by CoolMyth:rainee not counted har?
Then, when she come, where do you three sisters want to meet?