Originally posted by alfagal:ah! there u r..![]()
i tink those flash games...frightened our dear doctor reno...Originally posted by alfagal:ah! there u r..![]()
Originally posted by rainee:in spirit of pop ups...![]()
****view at your own risk****
http://www.netbroadcaster.com/new/shorts/flash/viewSwf.cgi?swf=screamproj
haha tis not tat scary lar..Originally posted by rainee:
hahaha... i was chilling around, nothing much happening in the ward except for one fellow coughing so loudly... and the other crying out for us to call his relatives to bring him back home, though we already tell him that he can't go back, so ill how to go back... adoi... the relative somemore din bother at all even after we make that call... nurses also get fed up with him liauz... hmmm...Originally posted by rainee:i tink those flash games...frightened our dear doctor reno...![]()
I go search for moreOriginally posted by alfagal:haha tis not tat scary lar..
on e volume super loud then wa!
somemore if at night, then wa wa!!
OFF THE LIGHTS........
got more scary ones i seen before..a trailer for the exorcist that time..
oh then too bad lar..din stock up some biscuits or watsoever? then can ride over tis 1.5hrs...then after tat no more le right? then can go makan le lorz..Originally posted by renorenal:![]()
need to go tapau some food from the pantry liau... but come to think of it, the food there actually sucks lar... aih... got 1.5 more hour... should go out and eat some decent meal... fear is what if half way buying that time, my pager goes off? Aiyar... dilemma dilemma...
wat happened to the tap water in ur bathroom? clogged?![]()
haha...hope he wasnt having coffee or anything..later tio kae again..Originally posted by rainee:i tink those flash games...frightened our dear doctor reno...![]()
hmmm.... dunno... the food served today is some yellowish and reddish stuff... dunno wat it is... my junior colleague is giving that kinda look which tells me that I'm better off eating something better if not I'd get the diarrhoea back again...Originally posted by alfagal:oh then too bad lar..din stock up some biscuits or watsoever? then can ride over tis 1.5hrs...then after tat no more le right? then can go makan le lorz..
dunno er my father fixing e water heater..think it went bonkus..when u press the high button, the water becomes cooler and vice versa...the turn off the main water valve...no water for now...
Originally posted by renorenal:...am thinking of putting up an interesting thread in my clinic which has an association with Christmas and the New year... but the only thing i can think of when such festivities is around is intoxicated teenagers, accidents and carollers coming in with hoarseness...![]()
Errr... nothing much actually... yeah... drinking honey water to sooth the sore throat mainly... nothing else... oh yeah... lemon honey... iced... nice!Originally posted by alfagal:![]()
wat can you do to them?
honeyed water?
eh this is a good one!Originally posted by rainee:
Erh... dunno lar... yeah same timing... there's some chinese coffee shop down there, and Gurney Plaza is just around the corner... but I can't go to Gurney Plaza la, too far anywayz if compared to the row of restaurants opposite the side entrance of the hospital... but then again, the food there is quite oily and some of it taste funny...Originally posted by alfagal:so wat u gonna eat reno?
eh e timing there n here same right?
lol...Originally posted by renorenal:Erh... dunno lar... yeah same timing... there's some chinese coffee shop down there, and Gurney Plaza is just around the corner... but I can't go to Gurney Plaza la, too far anywayz if compared to the row of restaurants opposite the side entrance of the hospital... but then again, the food there is quite oily and some of it taste funny...![]()
Hahaha... but I know one place to eat lar... 5 minutes drive... but the disadvantage is that once i leave the car park, I might not find a place to park again when I get back... sad... house officers have no reserved car parks... can't wait to be a medical officer... 10 months more...Originally posted by alfagal:lol...
dun eat lar..
be shen xian
Walau eh rainee...Originally posted by rainee:
bo liaoOriginally posted by renorenal:Walau eh rainee...![]()
c ya, have a good lunchOriginally posted by renorenal:Okaylar... I think I better go for the 5 minute drive meal... better than eating the food in hospital...see you guys ard...