good for uOriginally posted by rainee:bo liao
On a brighter note, I finish coding!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
not mi not miOriginally posted by alfagal:no lar..think got one more coming..
me?Originally posted by alfagal:haha eaten yet?

wat the frell is this?Originally posted by renorenal:
wats tat?Originally posted by renorenal:
Guess lar... hahaha... yeah... extremely rare condition, but I dun really know anything in-depth about it. Just know that the skin is replaced with hard fibrous plates...Originally posted by rainee:wat the frell is this?
btw doctor, u ever heard of harlequin babies?
wad do u think it looks like...Originally posted by RaTtY81:wats tat?
err...bones?Originally posted by renorenal:Guess lar... hahaha... yeah... extremely rare condition, but I dun really know anything in-depth about it. Just know that the skin is replaced with hard fibrous plates...
Some rare genetic defects... kinda tells us that the human genome project will be of use later once such conditions are detected early in prenatal care...Originally posted by rainee:err...bones?
yea, it is said that the kid wun live past a few days after delivery...and the baby oso dun have visible nose (just two holes) and no visible ears either...![]()
wierd looking slippers?Originally posted by renorenal:wad do u think it looks like...![]()
Yeah... and it looks like a horseback saddle rite?Originally posted by RaTtY81:wierd looking slippers?
oh seems like i'm right..Originally posted by renorenal:Some rare genetic defects... kinda tells us that the human genome project will be of use later once such conditions are detected early in prenatal care...
Yeah, it's the smallest human bone...
Hahaha... yeah!Originally posted by alfagal:oh seems like i'm right..
Originally posted by renorenal:Yeah... and it looks like a horseback saddle rite?
It's the stapes...the third ossicle (viewed from externally to internally) and is important in the pathology of otosclerosis where there is this degeneration of the inner ear leading to deafness...
It shuts off the inner ear from the middle ear...![]()
Early onset deafness, meaning it is found in young adults, commonly a hereditary condition (ref. otosclerosis)...Originally posted by RaTtY81:![]()