Sigh... being the eldest is really hard... comfort ur mommy lor... at least there is someone and a reason for her to continue living and think rationally in the house...Originally posted by alfagal:she said it out of anger ba...
aiyah they wont change one lar..my bro only know how to play game, my sis din talk to my mom at all after the break up w her bf..then my mom waiting for my sis to tok to her...
sigh..i like middle man like tat lor..not my fault but yet kenna sh!t..
it has been lik tat for v long le..
she went out for a walk ba..saw her buy some stuff n storybook for my two lil cousins..
i not e eldest..Originally posted by renorenal:Sigh... being the eldest is really hard... comfort ur mommy lor... at least there is someone and a reason for her to continue living and think rationally in the house...
Oh... then even heavier the burden... you are the middle man...Originally posted by alfagal:i not e eldest..
i middle...
elder sis n older bro
means you got a nother 2 younger siblings?Originally posted by alfagal:i not e eldest..
i middle...
elder sis n older bro
Go to her lar...Originally posted by alfagal:my mom is at it again...
sigh..
crying liaoz...
elder sisterOriginally posted by hisoka:means you got a nother 2 younger siblings?
she talking over e phone w my gu po...Originally posted by renorenal:Go to her lar...
oh... ok lar... she complaining liau?Originally posted by alfagal:she talking over e phone w my gu po...
hyperVENTILATION...n i really mean it..Originally posted by renorenal:oh... ok lar... she complaining liau?
Ahhhhhh.... sad...Originally posted by alfagal:hyperVENTILATION...n i really mean it..
whole hse can hear liaoz..
go sit beside her..dont have to say anything..just show that you care for her as well..Originally posted by alfagal:hyperVENTILATION...n i really mean it..
everyone at home...Originally posted by renorenal:Ahhhhhh.... sad...
But let her lar... only you at home now or your brother also at home?
wad is everyone doing leh?Originally posted by alfagal:everyone at home...
she quite hysterical jus now..but now okie le lar..
still on e phone though...![]()
Anyone needs bagging services??Originally posted by alfagal:hyperVENTILATION...n i really mean it..
Looks like she just needs to ventilate, and then some...Originally posted by alfagal:watching tv er..
then she in e living room chatting lor..now really chatting only..
sigh..
needs sleep..anti depressants...Originally posted by renorenal:Looks like she just needs to ventilate, and then some...
Hahaha... sleep liau she more depressed...Originally posted by alfagal:needs sleep..anti depressants...
dun think she sleeps well er..think too much le..Originally posted by renorenal:Hahaha... sleep liau she more depressed...![]()
hmm okz cos you say elder bro or isit older bro?Originally posted by alfagal:elder sister
me
younger bro (younger by 7 yrs)
did i?Originally posted by hisoka:hmm okz cos you say elder bro or isit older bro?
anyway who else is here arh?
haha yeah but nvm you disturbed mahOriginally posted by alfagal:did i?
now only me n u lorz