you also?Originally posted by rainee:haiz my mom oso likes to threaten to commit suicide de...then my dad has to convince her to not to...
damn drama one lor...![]()
yea...back home la...Originally posted by hisoka:you also?![]()
Originally posted by rainee:yea...back home la...
always threatened to do it since I was small, but never do until now...
not that I want her to do it, but still I wish she wun say things like that...sometimes I pity my Dad...
aiya say to threaten nia la...cos she wants attention I guess...Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
but she serious or not?
or jsut say say only to threat you?
then i guess not so bad bah. but i do think its a bad habit..Originally posted by rainee:aiya say to threaten nia la...cos she wants attention I guess...
Of those depressed, 60% will say they want to commit suicide, 15% of the 60% will actually do it... so it's 1/4 of the chances, still cannot play play lar... 15% is a lot...Originally posted by hisoka:then i guess not so bad bah. but i do think its a bad habit..
haiz why so many pple ike to commit suicide one
okie lar..Originally posted by starblue:hey alfa jie.. cheer up ok??? dun be too sad lah. i know it can be hard being the middle child, see my bro liddat now i also heartpain for u... haiz... things will get better de lah... dun so sad ok??
/damn, not good with words...![]()
glad to hear that.. every family sure got one such character de lah... just have to grin and bear it... haiz....Originally posted by alfagal:okie lar..
maybe my parents gave too much attention to my sis during her childhood..she is e first grandchild on e maternal side..therefore she has all e attention n toys she wants..
next is me...tat time economy no good, so parents always not ard...
then is my bro..total spoilt brat...
seems like she is jus disapointed by e outcomes ba...
well, been lik tat since donkey yrs liaoz..still surviving..
i'd b fine..
/pat pat my dad almost killed my mum once... so.....Originally posted by mystiv:remember got 1 time when i was younger, my mum had a quarrel with my dad
then she threatened to jump off the building, and ran out
then i stun. young mah that time
lucky nothing happened. phew..
but last time sometimes my mum would fight with my dad..really fight![]()
later he come in then u know er...Originally posted by hisoka:oh well lets talk abotu mroe happy things.
like erm......
how are things between renorenal and the female protagonist>?![]()
Originally posted by starblue:/pat pat my dad almost killed my mum once... so.....
nvm mah then he can give me first hand info hahaOriginally posted by alfagal:later he come in then u know er...![]()
haha then ask him stop hanging ard in e clinic lar..Originally posted by hisoka:nvm mah then he can give me first hand info haha
i dun wanna talk about it. it has been my worst nightmare ever since.Originally posted by mystiv:![]()
that bad?
hhahaaOriginally posted by rainee:wa lau...someone in here said my English is bad, when he cant even spell his company's name and website correctly...hilarious
not me not meOriginally posted by rainee:wa lau...someone in here said my English is bad, when he cant even spell his company's name and website correctly...hilarious
He wanted to say he is working for Britannica, but he spelt it as Brittanica.Originally posted by alfagal:hhahaa
wats e correct n wrong spelling?
Originally posted by rainee:He wanted to say he is working for Britannica, but he spelt it as Brittanica.
Then said the company's website is www.brittanica.com...when it is supposedly to be www.britannica.com
Then said my English is pigdin when I am trying to point that out to him cos I can't access the url he gave (no wonder, cos it is spelt wrongly ma)...I dun even know what pigdin is! I tried to search in the dictionary.com but it says no such word exists
Stupedo![]()