think should be "pidgin"...Originally posted by rainee:He wanted to say he is working for Britannica, but he spelt it as Brittanica.
Then said the company's website is www.brittanica.com...when it is supposedly to be www.britannica.com
Then said my English is pigdin when I am trying to point that out to him cos I can't access the url he gave (no wonder, cos it is spelt wrongly ma)...I dun even know what pigdin is! I tried to search in the dictionary.com but it says no such word exists
Stupedo![]()
saw that threadOriginally posted by rainee:here's the case if you want to take a look at it...
still dare to say he is looking for girls to accompany him for Christmas....
hahahhaha~!
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=166997&page=1
is it? Din realize that, he seems to be confused over spelling a lot, doesn't he?Originally posted by starblue:think should be "pidgin"...![]()
Originally posted by rainee:here's the case if you want to take a look at it...
still dare to say he is looking for girls to accompany him for Christmas....
hahahhaha~!
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=166997&page=1
that's why I said wanna sian char bor with a company's website, pls make sure it is working correctly first!Originally posted by mystiv:saw that thread
a wolf in disguise
wait, he didnt really disguise himself![]()
he never learn to speech best engrand.Originally posted by rainee:is it? Din realize that, he seems to be confused over spelling a lot, doesn't he?![]()
bb starblue mei...I going to start on my programming soon oso...need to add more security to my password and login systemOriginally posted by starblue:![]()
ok lah, i think i will go sleep liao... tomolo early morning got work.
night rainee jie and alfa jie... muakzz.. love ya.
Originally posted by starblue:he never learn to speech best engrand.many peoples is liked those one.
alternate between alphabets and integers.Originally posted by rainee:bb starblue mei...I going to start on my programming soon oso...need to add more security to my password and login system
How to define a "strong" password? If the first two characters are made up of alphabets, and the rest are integers, is that considered a strong password? The password has 9 characters in total...
muakz alfa jie.Originally posted by alfagal:*muacks* mei...
and capital and small lettersOriginally posted by starblue:alternate between alphabets and integers.
night all!!
and make the password change according to time.Originally posted by mystiv:and capital and small letters
for example...sTArb1u3
Thats teen speak.Originally posted by mystiv:and capital and small letters
for example...sTArb1u3
Hello.Originally posted by alfagal:hullo seow
must not contain any strings that resemble your username or real name...tho I dunno how to check for that la...Originally posted by mystiv:and capital and small letters
for example...sTArb1u3
just check for correspondence lor then if ogt 50% correspondence to your usename make it invalidOriginally posted by rainee:must not contain any strings that resemble your username or real name...tho I dunno how to check for that la...![]()
yah lahOriginally posted by rainee:must not contain any strings that resemble your username or real name...tho I dunno how to check for that la...![]()
nahOriginally posted by seow:Thats teen speak.![]()
also must use dictionary to make sure its not a wordOriginally posted by starblue:or R41n33 also good...
if not 3mP3r0R also can...
or R3n0r3N41 also...
aiya, so many. just choose one....
actually strong password also include those superlong ones. like:
idunnowadtoputforpasswordsoanyhowput