And those on top of my head obviously.Originally posted by alexkusu:wahlau..no facial hair..except for eyebrows ah?
/looks down on CMOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Are you tall enough for alfagal to be called "tall"?![]()
I won't look up to you.Originally posted by alexkusu:/looks down on CM
he eh...can le lar..Originally posted by CoolMyth:Are you tall enough for alfagal to be called "tall"?![]()
most guys liddat la.. me also liddat.. ddnt really care much bout appearance.. wear hoodies n baggy jeans n skate shoesOriginally posted by alfagal:same as my ex..
dont need u toOriginally posted by CoolMyth:I won't look up to you.![]()
Ooooh....Originally posted by alfagal:he eh...can le lar..
even when i wear heels, he wld b still taller by at least 2 cm..
I dun even want to.Originally posted by alexkusu:dont need u to![]()
but but..i always slouch my back wen gals shorter than me ma... keep low profile.Originally posted by alfagal:he eh...can le lar..
even when i wear heels, he wld b still taller by at least 2 cm..
could not get along well already lar..Originally posted by CoolMyth:A reason why he's your ex?![]()
i always dun see e reason y in changing a person for the sake of 'cos i like it'...i rather the person change for the better for himself...not cos of me..Originally posted by alexkusu:most guys liddat la.. me also liddat.. ddnt really care much bout appearance.. wear hoodies n baggy jeans n skate shoes
then wen got gf.. she 'force' me change.. well..
Ur opinion does not matterOriginally posted by CoolMyth:I dun even want to.![]()
I see. The total MCP huh?Originally posted by alfagal:could not get along well already lar..
he not receptive to me anymore..he wans to have e last say in every single thing i do...
its more of like retaining a person in his control, so tat e person wont run away...
something like asking a person to marry you cos u are afraid to lose the person..
its not loving a person liaoz..its called total obession n possessiveness..
well...i dun think appearance (clothes, facials) have much to do with health conscious. I guess gals like their guys to look good ma. Change to make her happy lor. After doing those things a while, it becomes like a ritual or habit.. so.. in the end the bf also changed maOriginally posted by alfagal:i always dun see e reason y in changing a person for the sake of 'cos i like it'...i rather the person change for the better for himself...not cos of me..
wat will happen to the person when u leave him/her? those things will suddenly become meaningless...
eg, he doesnt smoke ard u, cos he know u dun like it..
but after breakup, he goes back to smoking again...
where did the reason of health conscious go?
i dun think its u...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Ooooh....
Why do I have a feeling I'm the shortest "regular" in this place all of a sudden?![]()
Was that an opinion?Originally posted by alexkusu:Ur opinion does not matter![]()
looks like he very insecure. Me give total freedom. Even sent n pick her frm clubbingOriginally posted by alfagal:could not get along well already lar..
he not receptive to me anymore..he wans to have e last say in every single thing i do...
its more of like retaining a person in his control, so tat e person wont run away...
something like asking a person to marry you cos u are afraid to lose the person..
its not loving a person liaoz..its called total obession n possessiveness..
nahz..stand talll, you will look smarter...Originally posted by alexkusu:but but..i always slouch my back wen gals shorter than me ma... keep low profile.![]()
no i dun need a passive husband..Originally posted by CoolMyth:I see. The total MCP huh?I know some gals are very concerned with these kind of things.
Guess you need to find someone who's willing to be a hen-pecked husband.![]()
haih..me wan relax..slouch back liddat..Originally posted by alfagal:nahz..stand talll, you will look smarter...
I'm sure all gals love that kind of guy.Originally posted by alfagal:no i dun need a passive husband..
still like guys who have their own mind, but b receptive and open to suggestions...trustful, and respects me...witty, n can think well under stress, solve probs for me whenever i need him to...
always liked capable guys..
u got it..Originally posted by alexkusu:looks like he very insecure. Me give total freedom. Even sent n pick her frm clubbing![]()
control ah? like dun allow wear miniskirt, go clubbing, go out wit guys..Originally posted by alfagal:u got it..
think i gave him a false sense of security thinking tat he is doing a good job in controlling his gf..but he din realize that he is standing on a small, high and insecure spot by doing so..
he hates me to go clubbing..
Clueless men....Originally posted by alfagal:u got it..
think i gave him a false sense of security thinking tat he is doing a good job in controlling his gf..but he din realize that he is standing on a small, high and insecure spot by doing so..
he hates me to go clubbing..
no lar..he likes me to wear skirt..Originally posted by alexkusu:control ah? like dun allow wear miniskirt, go clubbing, go out wit guys..
well, im sure u find a better one. Someone who trust you and gives u freedom![]()