wants to show yet dont want show too much ma.Originally posted by alfagal:no lar..he likes me to wear skirt..
he is rather contradictary someitmes...
to his friends, i m like a legend...he shows me off like a trophy lo...
but when its only two of us...u can see his sigh...i dunno wat lar..freak side of his..
Nites nites!Originally posted by CoolMyth:*yawnz....*
You two have a nice chat. Me off to dreamland.
Night! (or morning!)![]()
wah..me is revolve around her.. cos she gets jealous of me talkin to other females, or even when they smile or laugh at meOriginally posted by alfagal:cant blame him lar..
how to say lehz..i meant too much to him le lar..
after attached to me, his world revolves ard me nia..at most, his sball trainings...
its only natural that he feels tis way..
i have talked to him bout how he makes me feel so small n all, but still he doesnt change larz..
more probs started to come when i wanted to do *work*..
haha v hard er...Originally posted by alexkusu:wants to show yet dont want show too much ma.
Nvm, over edi. I guess you now know what kind of guys to avoid lor
got small ant thre ma.. dun wan steal the spotlight frm herOriginally posted by alfagal:haha v hard er...
esp guys ard my age..all sama pattern one..
now got mystery liaoz dun wanna solve...
using reverse psychology on me ah? well, good for her. Can see she is learning sth. WHo knows? she may be ur junior next timeOriginally posted by alfagal:lazy then say lar..
eh dun use those two words lehz..
she doing well, at least, less funny stuff from her..
its 5am here..=pOriginally posted by alexkusu:alfa, u not sleepy meh? i tot u up whole day edi?
btw, they say devils gate open frm 3am-12pm...
so..if u see anything moving in the dark, or hear weird weird noises or baby crying.. u knw la![]()
im a vampire.. im awake at this time. How bout u bear? How many aliens did u catch?Originally posted by the Bear:wow, don't you guys need to sleep?
i'm taking a break again... and see you guys still at it!
waiting for you mahz..Originally posted by the Bear:wow, don't you guys need to sleep?
i'm taking a break again... and see you guys still at it!
see anything yet?Originally posted by alfagal:its 5am here..=p
lightning!Originally posted by alexkusu:see anything yet?
Originally posted by alfagal:waiting for you mahz..![]()
chew... raining soon?Originally posted by alfagal:lightning!