eat my share for me okie?Originally posted by alexkusu:![]()
love is in the air..
wats that song frm "Love Actually" ? 'Love is all around us, come on and let it show'
alrite..off to buy sum sushi for breakfastyum
its lightning over here..Originally posted by the Bear:one of my colleagues' name is Rayn
anyway, what's the weather like out there? coz i'm literally in the bowels of the building, i'm standing in for one of the bosses who is in charge of cargo
slower cos I got not much time to crap la...Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:![]()
is CrapBox is still surviving!!!!? Tot it will be V16 liaoz...![]()
moving slower than normal leh!! TIme to gear up!!!![]()
wah..dog face thinks very highly of themselves.Originally posted by rainee:slower cos I got not much time to crap la...![]()
dun like? then get out lor...Originally posted by kolo.mee:wah..dog face thinks very highly of themselves.![]()
I hear dogs barking![]()
awww, so sweet!Originally posted by the Bear:goodnight alfagal
sleep sweet
/sings..
sing nighty night and kiss me
just hold me tight and tell me you'll miss me
while i'm alone as blue as can be
dream a little dream of me
Originally posted by alfagal:maddox1984
Send Message 05 December 2005 · 11:21 AM
quote:
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Originally posted by alfagal:
i dun see e need manz..
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
are you implying to me you are a man or shemale?
if you are a girl, why not?
"need"? I would see sex the need instead of "want"! you are liitle passive, my darline.
Originally posted by alfagal:i just replied sayin tat there are more than a thousand ways to make a fool of urself, y this way?
not really...aching abit..dunno y...still lspeey now..prob a lil nap later...Originally posted by the Bear:well, practise makes perfect you know?
slept well?
doubt soOriginally posted by the Bear:i think i'm starting to show symptoms of burning out...
i can barely sleep... went to sleep at 10 and woke up at 1...
and like you, i'm kind aching.. especially my neck
may go buy new pillows when my vacation leave starts...
does IKEA sell good pillows?
prob its in e day, harder to sleep, your circardian rhythm not in sync..Originally posted by the Bear:i think i'm starting to show symptoms of burning out...
i can barely sleep... went to sleep at 10 and woke up at 1...
and like you, i'm kind aching.. especially my neck
may go buy new pillows when my vacation leave starts...
does IKEA sell good pillows?
haha dun really like those...too flat to start w..too fluffly liao..not used to it..Originally posted by the Bear:hmm... from a "doubt so" to "cushions only"...
maybe i'll go to a place like Robinson's to get.. i would like those either made of downy feathers, or those which do not lose their shape and become flat
my pillows were huge only 2 years ago!
haha tatz my way of reajusting back my bio clockOriginally posted by the Bear:oh.. btw, i have a mild sleep disorder which i battle.. i can barely sleep early at night..
used to be able to sleep like a log in the day easily...
now i can't do either
maybe tonight, i may resort to those "anti-depressant" pills the doc gave to me