holiday homeworkOriginally posted by the Bear:so.. what were you doing?
nuts.. it's 1 more hour to dinnertime and i'm starving
yoyoyoOriginally posted by hisoka:Good evening pple just came back from a itring day workign on my project
/looks around
Originally posted by the Bear:i think i shall go cycle.. been ages since i went exercising.. bbl
Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
so late cycling? go at 12 lah
night cycling mahOriginally posted by mystiv:![]()
12 morning liao whatOriginally posted by hisoka:night cycling mah![]()
go get a OSIM message chair or somethingOriginally posted by starblue:first day at work.. now i got a stiff neck.... haiz... but man, time flew like hell today sia.... there was so much to do.. but i think i should slow down and enjoy myself from time to time. scully i finish everything in 2 weeks then they sack me...![]()
u buy for me ah?Originally posted by mystiv:go get a OSIM message chair or something
btw what you working as ah?
Originally posted by starblue:first day at work.. now i got a stiff neck.... haiz... but man, time flew like hell today sia.... there was so much to do.. but i think i should slow down and enjoy myself from time to time. scully i finish everything in 2 weeks then they sack me...![]()
welcome backOriginally posted by the Bear:hi.. back after 10km bike ride
not much coz i'm totally outta shape
and i think that's what happened when a bunch of us were working temp for SPH
we finished the job with 2 weeks' to spare.. they were actually nice enough to allow us to bum around for a week then took us out for a HUGE meal at Hyatt... so we were okay with it
btw, i finished a Wolfenstein 3D type game, Spear of Destiny when twanging that 1 1/2 weeks
hahahaha... OMG, bear is playing maple...Originally posted by the Bear:no one around at this time mah
and i cha-buey-tua, playing Maple Story
he has got a level 30+ warrior in bootesOriginally posted by starblue:hahahaha... OMG, bear is playing maple...![]()
alamak im wrongOriginally posted by the Bear:no lah..
just reach lvl 29
Originally posted by mystiv:alamak im wrong
thought i read somewhere that you lvl 30+![]()
so early ah?Originally posted by starblue:ok lah.. u guys enjoy yourself.... going to sleep. got work tomolo...
think wun have much time to spend in here le.... rainee jie, emperor, alex... help me look after this place ok??? and alfa jie take care... when i get back, remember to give me those kisses in a lump sum. thanks...
night bear.
night mystiv..
all play nice ah....
might as well go join them in the new serverOriginally posted by the Bear:that's in aquila.. i abandoned that already
badly built..
ahh poor raineeOriginally posted by rainee:sigh...not enuff sleep...
but have to go class already...