Originally posted by rainee:is it just me or it is kinda freaky to read someone's blog only to know the blog owner has passed away a few days ago?
To know that a few days ago, he or she has been going on with their life and their entries were as bubbly as usual...
hmm...they posted it online so it is like they want ppl to read...then most ppl want readers to leave comments oso...Originally posted by the Bear:well, in a way...
i never read people's blogs... it's something personal to them and it's as if i'm reading their diary.. something i'd not wanna do...
hmmz...Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:Yawnzzz!!! Why everytime after my lunch... juz feel like dozing off.....![]()
Reactive hyperglycemia, it's time for digestion and digestion is a parasympathetic effect. Such an effect comes into play when one is resting, relaxing, sleeping, chilling and digesting. All for the purpose of comfort...Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:Yawnzzz!!! Why everytime after my lunch... juz feel like dozing off.....![]()
skip lunch!!!Originally posted by renorenal:Reactive hyperglycemia, it's time for digestion and digestion is a parasympathetic effect. Such an effect comes into play when one is resting, relaxing, sleeping, chilling and digesting. All for the purpose of comfort...
So if you want to feel active, skip lunch and you'd have all the hypoglycemic symptoms... That's why some gung-ho workers wanna prolong their working hours by carrying out this trick, but it's not recommended lar... get a good breakfast too!![]()
Eat like a King at breakfast, lunch like a Knave, and dine like a pauper.Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:skip lunch!!!![]()
i 1 day oly gt 2 meal, bfast and lunch, if skip lunch... then then then... aku die better lah....![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:Eat like a King at breakfast, lunch like a Knave, and dine like a pauper.
Originally posted by rainee:Kiasu people lerr...
wednesday my presentation day le...
wish me luck peeps...
and i think i flopped my oral exam this afternoon...
not to mention i cudnt find the room for the oral exam, so I went around asking ppl to let me use their laptops for a while to check the room number, but nobody wanted to let me use![]()
Luckily my midterm score is quite good...hopefully can cover up for the oral exam![]()
Hahaha... that's why it's not recommended... breakfast is a must to get your day going. Dinner is not really a must, but you need a meal in between your lunch and dinner, and it's not tit bits that make up the term what we call it as tea or snack time...Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:skip lunch!!!![]()
i 1 day oly gt 2 meal, bfast and lunch, if skip lunch... then then then... aku die better lah....![]()
Can ler... as long as you have all the sufficient nutritions from all classes of food, you should be fine...Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:![]()
i prefer to eat easy easy meal for any meal!!![]()
Ohz!!!Originally posted by renorenal:Hahaha... that's why it's not recommended... breakfast is a must to get your day going. Dinner is not really a must, but you need a meal in between your lunch and dinner, and it's not tit bits that make up the term what we call it as tea or snack time...![]()
My statement seems simple but its quite profound huh? Basically I meant, eat a lot at breakfast and decrease ur intake towards the day. There are many reasons for this..but i ran out of typing spaceOriginally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:![]()
i prefer to eat easy easy meal for any meal!!![]()
hanor...I feel like so many unhelpful ppl...Originally posted by renorenal:Kiasu people lerr...![]()
yalor... that 5 serving of fruit n veges a day is actually rubbish. U need at least 7.. the food pyramid is also wrong.Originally posted by renorenal:Can ler... as long as you have all the sufficient nutritions from all classes of food, you should be fine...![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:its drizzling
i love the rain![]()
{out to play}
Wah lau... dinnanoe US people also like that... and they say they are the guardians of the whole universe...Originally posted by rainee:hanor...I feel like so many unhelpful ppl...
got one girl sitting there in front of her computer, she is the receptionist so i went and asked her, can you help me go to the class website and let me check the room number? then she said she is working there so cannot let me use, ask me to go computer lab instead. but lab was full and my oral exam was in 2 minutes, so I went to beg her to let me use after telling her my situation....then she asked,"Can't you see I am talking to another person?" Then she ignored me and continued to talk to someone else.
So I went to another girl, who was on MSN, and asked her to let me check for a few minutes, then she said,"Oh cannot, I definitely cannot stop talking halfway on MSN one!"![]()
Consultation fee is RM 5...Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:Ohz!!!![]()
Thx Dr Reno!!!! Hw much is the consultation fee??? ANy medicine??? Umm.... i need a 2 days MC as well!!!![]()
exactly...not all of them la...just suay today met this kinda ppl...but luckily I managed to find the room number just in timeOriginally posted by renorenal:Wah lau... dinnanoe US people also like that... and they say they are the guardians of the whole universe...![]()
Originally posted by renorenal:Consultation fee is RM 5...
As for medications, you need insulin if you decide to eat too much...
And MC? Hmmm... but you're not sick, unless I induce you to be sick... okay... now open your mouth...I've got some unused detergent around here... somewhere...
hihi...Originally posted by alfagal:/alfagal jus signed in