Originally posted by renorenal:Outside can say 200 mg and make you believe mar... that's how piracy in DVD gets a lot of money... Outside say DVD9 inside DVD5, won't know until you buy it home and try it...
You'd probably took 50 mg per tablet for the generic one although it says it is 200 mg... and when you take the real patented drug, it makes a whole lot of difference because the correct amount is there...
but sum lecturers are nice.. maybeOriginally posted by LazerLordz:hell yeah.
The Satan part was uncalled for on his part.You never treat the world in black and white.Not even Jesus did that.Originally posted by mystiv:perhaps not really downgrade
you know muslims, buddhists they all have temple and everything de right?
that guy said something about there's only 1 god, and the other 'gods' and temples are..*blah blah* then related to satan![]()
hmm not really i guess but then i am fat therfore i should have eating disorders right?Originally posted by alfagal:do u binge?
Mine are nice chaps.Just that it's their style that irritates me at times.Originally posted by alexkusu:but sum lecturers are nice.. maybe
well.. i have a few who recognises me (maybe cos i dun go to classes, hence easily recognised)
well...i guess its nice for them to think of me of as a person/student n not just a number or bum on seat![]()
He shud take marketing lessons.Originally posted by mystiv:perhaps not really downgrade
you know muslims, buddhists they all have temple and everything de right?
that guy said something about there's only 1 god, and the other 'gods' and temples are..*blah blah* then related to satan![]()
maybe prob lies in the food ur eating bah. How bout frm now u keep a little food diary n write down whatever food ur eating/eaten on a daily basis. End of the week, easy to analyse ur diet n make changesOriginally posted by hisoka:i think i need it, i have eating disorder, i always eat too much or eat wrong things so that i am now fat![]()
Hahaha... that's why it's called fake mar...Originally posted by alexkusu:![]()
got such thing ah? If so, I go take them to court. Violation of food laws and consumer gurantees act![]()
paiseh alfagal.. we neglected uOriginally posted by alfagal:bear! you home yet?
hahah no lar..got difference one lar..Originally posted by hisoka:hmm not really i guess but then i am fat therfore i should have eating disorders right?
really meh? here in nz, they are very strict bout food labelling laws. got many institutions on food safety n content alsoOriginally posted by renorenal:Hahaha... that's why it's called fake mar...somemore they can charge extra for the generic Glucosamine Sulphate...
bulimia?Originally posted by alfagal:hahah no lar..got difference one lar..
do you induce throwing up of food?
since i dun think you avoid food right...
haha havin ribena now..Originally posted by alexkusu:paiseh alfagal.. we neglected u
/makes ribena n vodka drink
here... come n join us![]()
Stop lurking.Originally posted by Othello_Red:/takes a peek...
Originally posted by alfagal:bear! you home yet?
ghosting actually....Originally posted by seow:Stop lurking.![]()
haha shhh..i din wanna say it out mar...jus asking him first..i doubt he got eatin disorder lar..Originally posted by Othello_Red:bulimia?![]()
fat dosent means disorders. U could be a rich and happy person uc? Fat ppl=Happy pplOriginally posted by hisoka:hmm not really i guess but then i am fat therfore i should have eating disorders right?
ar! then help me w e game!...dunno y still will die one lehz..start dying v quickly after level 8...Originally posted by the Bear:yes i am alfagal
oops...Originally posted by alfagal:haha shhh..i din wanna say it out mar...jus asking him first..i doubt he got eatin disorder lar..