someone told me that before..i nearly socked the fella on the football field.Originally posted by alexkusu:fat dosent means disorders. U could be a rich and happy person uc? Fat ppl=Happy ppl
i switch on e keypad function and play..Originally posted by the Bear:oh. the hammer game...
i don't play that at all because i don't have a keypad
using a notebook
Originally posted by LazerLordz:someone told me that before..i nearly socked the fella on the football field.
I'm not fat anymore.![]()
no lah just joking only but i feel in a sense its a eating disorder as in i dun eat the right things so i get fat lorOriginally posted by alfagal:haha shhh..i din wanna say it out mar...jus asking him first..i doubt he got eatin disorder lar..
Originally posted by alfagal:i switch on e keypad function and play..me on laptop too mahz..
haiz..then waited for nothing...![]()
Fat people are happy people.Originally posted by the Bear:i'm still fat
poor diet! eat salmon! boost ur moods upOriginally posted by Othello_Red:hai...still feeling so sian....dunno why...mood is a constant low...
at least i'm booked for a short holiday...
its horrible lehz...i find it..Originally posted by Othello_Red:oops...
anw...one of my colleague told me she had bulimia once...not too nice...
I read that smappy said it himself. No?Originally posted by alexkusu:BTW LL,
were u the one who had inside info on smappy enlistment?
not very lahOriginally posted by the Bear:i'm still fat
she is...but i'm not...Originally posted by alfagal:its horrible lehz...i find it..
oh well, but hoep she's alright now..
Why salmon?Originally posted by alexkusu:poor diet! eat salmon! boost ur moods up
haha yeah..tatz wat i tot..Originally posted by hisoka:no lah just joking only but i feel in a sense its a eating disorder as in i dun eat the right things so i get fat lor![]()
Not inside info.The fellow said so himself, but I wouldn't be arsed to remember which post.Originally posted by alexkusu:BTW LL,
were u the one who had inside info on smappy enlistment?
sgf would be quiet without himOriginally posted by seow:I read that smappy said it himself. No?![]()
tatz v silly to say so right...Originally posted by Othello_Red:she is...but i'm not...
she got boyfriend....but i got no girlfriend...maybe i should end up bulimic also?
erm...actually isn't it supposed to be dark chocolate?Originally posted by alexkusu:poor diet! eat salmon! boost ur moods up
salmon contain the oils or wat to boost mood up (ask reno for detailed explanation)Originally posted by seow:Why salmon?
Can it be potato chips, ice cream, or something else?
Originally posted by seow:Why salmon?
Can it be potato chips, ice cream, or something else?
Originally posted by alfagal:tatz v silly to say so right...
/pat on reddy's back
but i got urges not to eat right lor.Originally posted by alfagal:haha yeah..tatz wat i tot..
actually diet n exercise lar..