Originally posted by mystiv:not very lah
waistline?![]()
aiyo..gf not everything la. Getting a girl is easy, but finding the right one is hardestOriginally posted by Othello_Red:she is...but i'm not...
she got boyfriend....but i got no girlfriend...maybe i should end up bulimic also?
Originally posted by alfagal:hahaha alex:
maddox1984
Send Message 06 December 2005 · 11:09 PM
quote:
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Originally posted by alfagal:
an alfa romeo then thanks
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
I can be your romeo, if you can gimme chance to be!!
MadDogs
haha...Originally posted by hisoka:but i got urges not to eat right lor.
if i got urge to eat right then i wont have eating disorder le![]()
yup...dark choc too. But need contain at least 70% cocoa butter..tis makes it much more bitterOriginally posted by Othello_Red:erm...actually isn't it supposed to be dark chocolate?
something to do with boosting serotonin levels?
can't remember...
but dark choc isn't nice if you can't share it with someone you love...![]()
i dunno how to get oneOriginally posted by alexkusu:aiyo..gf not everything la. Getting a girl is easy, but finding the right one is hardest![]()
but i din hit wrong lehz..then..life still deducted..Originally posted by the Bear:i keep dying at level 2
the keypad function isn't that good
keep hitting the wrong buttons.. i think whenever you hit something wrongly, your life is lowered... and time also lowers the life
tell him no car no talk lorOriginally posted by alfagal:hahaha alex:
maddox1984
Send Message 06 December 2005 · 11:09 PM
quote:
Originally posted by alfagal:
an alfa romeo then thanks
I can be your romeo, if you can gimme chance to be!!
MadDogs
persistant stalkerOriginally posted by the Bear:still being stalked?
oh so right....but....can't even find the half-right one leh...how?Originally posted by alexkusu:aiyo..gf not everything la. Getting a girl is easy, but finding the right one is hardest![]()
hard lahOriginally posted by alfagal:haha...
eating: easiest need to satisfy...tatz y..![]()
control lar..not easy..but go for other healty alternatives lo..
yup....i like those 90% and above ones...not really bitter...i like that taste...Originally posted by alexkusu:yup...dark choc too. But need contain at least 70% cocoa butter..tis makes it much more bitter
But good for health![]()
but i din hit wrong lehz..then..life still deducted..Originally posted by the Bear:i keep dying at level 2
the keypad function isn't that good
keep hitting the wrong buttons.. i think whenever you hit something wrongly, your life is lowered... and time also lowers the life
Oh..i seeOriginally posted by LazerLordz:Not inside info.The fellow said so himself, but I wouldn't be arsed to remember which post.![]()
quiet? its quite quiet now.. he's gettin boring these days. Gone r the days of the clone warsOriginally posted by mystiv:sgf would be quiet without him![]()
sama sama....Originally posted by hisoka:i dunno how to get one![]()
Originally posted by alfagal:but i din hit wrong lehz..then..life still deducted..
Chips and stuff make me happy.Originally posted by alexkusu:salmon contain the oils or wat to boost mood up (ask reno for detailed explanation)
chips, etc..r temporary comfort foods. Good way of getting fat![]()
all i need is love....Originally posted by seow:Chips and stuff make me happy.![]()
ppl will tell u to be urself.. but that is jus bsOriginally posted by hisoka:i dunno how to get one![]()
cheer upOriginally posted by Othello_Red:all i need is love....
wa sianz...Originally posted by the Bear:could be time?
slow leak of life coz you can gain hearts by hitting them on the screen too...
Originally posted by mystiv:cheer up
you'll find the true one![]()
pm maro for adviceOriginally posted by Othello_Red:oh so right....but....can't even find the half-right one leh...how?
trueOriginally posted by alexkusu:quiet? its quite quiet now.. he's gettin boring these days. Gone r the days of the clone wars