maybe she is waiting for u to notice her in Muddy MurphyOriginally posted by the Bear:let's see how
coz most of the time, i'm broke
but no one leh
Originally posted by alfagal:wow..how i wish someone wld say tat to me n keep w tat promise
anyone can say it ma.. takes two hands to clapOriginally posted by alfagal:wow..how i wish someone wld say tat to me n keep w tat promise
Originally posted by alfagal:*yum...mac fish dippers meal*
dude blur ah...but sumtime gals send out wrong msg.. sum gal chase guys by acting cold to himOriginally posted by the Bear:hey.. keep looking
sometimes, a lady sees a potential, should go out and get him
and hey... the dude may not even know... coz, speaking as a dude, we are that blur
aiyoh...just nice the night that i'm flying off...Originally posted by the Bear:uhhh... Mcstuff
anyway, all are welcome to the Pub Nights
next one WILL be on 17th Dec...
about to go put up the thread..
Originally posted by alexkusu:anyone can say it ma.. takes two hands to clap
btw, bear, here is a potential Mrs Bear![]()
Pub nights...pity.. i duno my way around singapore or i would have goneOriginally posted by the Bear:uhhh... Mcstuff
anyway, all are welcome to the Pub Nights
next one WILL be on 17th Dec...
about to go put up the thread..
so many different things that people say...i just wonder...what's true and what's not...Originally posted by alexkusu:dude blur ah...but sumtime gals send out wrong msg.. sum gal chase guys by acting cold to him![]()
can u believe that?
well..thats wat rainee told me
some girls are weirdOriginally posted by alexkusu:dude blur ah...but sumtime gals send out wrong msg.. sum gal chase guys by acting cold to him![]()
can u believe that?
well..thats wat rainee told me
duno leh.. thats wat i tot.. actually happened to me..so make me wonder hence ask around lor..Originally posted by Othello_Red:so many different things that people say...i just wonder...what's true and what's not...
agreed with an empathetic nod!Originally posted by the Bear:hey.. keep looking
and hey... the dude may not even know... coz, speaking as a dude, we are that blur
truth?Originally posted by the Bear:hey.. keep looking
not Jan meh?Originally posted by Othello_Red:aiyoh...just nice the night that i'm flying off...
guys say girls are weird...Originally posted by alexkusu:duno leh.. thats wat i tot.. actually happened to me..so make me wonder hence ask around lor..
girls are weird
holiday lah...Originally posted by alexkusu:not Jan meh?
which side are u on?Originally posted by Othello_Red:guys say girls are weird...
girls say guys are weird...
i just say each side is unique...
trueOriginally posted by Othello_Red:guys say girls are weird...
girls say guys are weird...
i just say each side is unique...
Originally posted by alexkusu:which side are u on?
holiday to wherE? bali?Originally posted by Othello_Red:holiday lah...
can go out w me mar..Originally posted by alexkusu:Pub nights...pity.. i duno my way around singapore or i would have gone![]()
Originally posted by alfagal:truth?
oh yeah..btw, wat colour pink is ur shirt? baby pink? girly pink? pimp pink? there r many different kinds of pinkOriginally posted by Othello_Red:
guys...
the only country never to have been colonised...Originally posted by alexkusu:holiday to wherE? bali?