u'd b in sg in dec?Originally posted by alexkusu:sure, since u ask so nicely,i give u 41 mins instead![]()
no la...jus my generous heart talkingOriginally posted by alfagal:u'd b in sg in dec?
cheayOriginally posted by alexkusu:no la...jus my generous heart talking
FF really so good meh? the queue alone is...Originally posted by alexkusu:SG
must go visit Fei Fei wantan mee shop![]()
n drop by Oceanos shop too![]()
err..no le...err...tonight only lar..Originally posted by the Bear:fwah!
alfagal binging on junk food tonight?
huh? u really wan meet me ah?Originally posted by mystiv:cheay![]()
i duno...ditzy recommend highly ma..Originally posted by mystiv:FF really so good meh? the queue alone is...![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:huh? u really wan meet me ah?![]()
Originally posted by alfagal:err..no le...err...tonight only lar..
aiyah bot one meal ma..of cos got drink right?![]()
thanks ahOriginally posted by alfagal:alex: oh dai kor dai = handphone
Originally posted by mystiv:![]()
just thought you really so zhun, in sg when bear organizing that thing![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:thanks ah
paiseh..to me, get used to here so much we call it cellphone..as opposed to handphone![]()
its pretty good but i wont eat it because of the queueOriginally posted by mystiv:FF really so good meh? the queue alone is...![]()
you people are making me wanna eatOriginally posted by the Bear:well, i did too
had a pile of hokkien noodles and some stirfried veggies..
then a can of Minute Maid Limeade
nice mehz alot of pple drinking..ee..sour stuffOriginally posted by the Bear:well, i did too
had a pile of hokkien noodles and some stirfried veggies..
then a can of Minute Maid Limeade
yum!Originally posted by mystiv:you people are making me wanna eat![]()
Originally posted by alfagal:nice mehz alot of pple drinking..ee..sour stuff