yah.. gal..Originally posted by alfagal:i see..go gal..(gal right i suppose... )
go there sure super pack n cramped like sardines but its quite nice to see those artificial snow?Originally posted by alfagal:everyyr they have it outside tanglin mall...not sure for tis yr yet..have yet to go town..
me 2Originally posted by alfagal:Seems like everyone is looking for love this season...
how bizarre...Originally posted by dakkon_blackblade:I wish that I'll have nothing to wish for Christmas.
nay not bizarre lah, it would mean he has all his wishes fufilledOriginally posted by renorenal:how bizarre...
haha wats w ur cousin?Originally posted by jerrold:My cousin!
Originally posted by dakkon_blackblade:I wish that I'll have nothing to wish for Christmas.
but you din wish er...Originally posted by renorenal:me 2
so fierce... although i used to hate my dad until i aso want him to die but now... as long as he doesnt bother him i dun bother himOriginally posted by starblue:i want my dad dead.
ok nvm, dun have that then i just wish for.... a peaceful family.
and to remain financially independent for the new year.
come on dear, look forward to a new year and new start!Originally posted by starblue:i want my dad dead.
ok nvm, dun have that then i just wish for.... a peaceful family.
and to remain financially independent for the new year.
thanks alfa jie... wad is alfa jie's wishes for christmas?? xiao mei also wanna wave magic wand... for alfa jie only...Originally posted by alfagal:come on dear, look forward to a new year and new start!
yup, may you be blessed and protected from bad comings for the coming year *hugs*
*alfagal waves her magical wand....*
nahz..not me..Originally posted by mystiv:suddenly thought about this..
how many times have we hated/ignored something and in the end regretted not treasuring it till its lost?
nvm. i off topic liao, ignore me
wish:Originally posted by starblue:thanks alfa jie... wad is alfa jie's wishes for christmas?? xiao mei also wanna wave magic wand... for alfa jie only...
i once tot i cant hate someone for too long. but i was wrong.Originally posted by alfagal:nahz..not me..
hatred and angry nv lasts long..i'd rather let it be...