alfa jie not a good gal meh?? no lah. alfa jie is good edi.. cheer up k?Originally posted by alfagal:wish:
to have a smooth sailing, and fulfilling yr ahead
all peeps ard me to stay happy and healthy
wanna be happy..really happy, but most prob only one person can achieve it..
regards:
hope that all my friends and relatives are all doing fine...
resolution:
to b a good gal...
its tiring to do so...Originally posted by starblue:i once tot i cant hate someone for too long. but i was wrong.
i cant help it. even the sound of his voice sickens me.Originally posted by alfagal:its tiring to do so...
Don't hate.It leads to mental stress and wrinkles.Originally posted by starblue:i once tot i cant hate someone for too long. but i was wrong.
thanks....Originally posted by alexkusu:Looks like many wanting partners. Well, hope you guys find that special someone in time.
*alfagal waves her magical wand....*Originally posted by Lance_han:someone by my side..
Sorry about your family situation...must be very sad and difficult for you..Originally posted by starblue:i want my dad dead.
ok nvm, dun have that then i just wish for.... a peaceful family.
and to remain financially independent for the new year.
Abit too hard?Originally posted by alfagal:To Pitot,
hmmm..tat sounds bit...hmmm..anyway, all the best!
*alfagal waves her magical wand....*
time heals all wounds.Originally posted by Pitot:Abit too hard?
But i can see she is moving on..
sounds like too many unattached guys, too little unattached girls. +sigh+Originally posted by alexkusu:Looks like many wanting partners. Well, hope you guys find that special someone in time.
Originally posted by 105090:sounds like too many unattached guys, too little unattached girls. +sigh+
here's a tip... unattached gals can pm the unattached guysOriginally posted by 105090:sounds like too many unattached guys, too little unattached girls. +sigh+