You think its a great idea? haha..Originally posted by alfagal:haha Pitot, i read your handicapped toilet post liaoz..
omg, liddat siao liao la.. hahaha..Originally posted by alfagal:
haha..dun u find it tricky to get in n out w.o other pple noticing?Originally posted by Pitot:You think its a great idea? haha..
no la tat reply was for alex...Originally posted by Pitot:omg, liddat siao liao la.. hahaha..
Thats why i need to go scout for a perfect area.Originally posted by alfagal:haha..dun u find it tricky to get in n out w.o other pple noticing?
haha..your body will only mistaken it as u really getting excited for the wrong reasons!Originally posted by Pitot:Thats why i need to go scout for a perfect area.
If people see, haha it only makes you more excited..
Adrenaline does weird stuff..
I only wan go to propose.. not for other stuff..Originally posted by alfagal:haha..your body will only mistaken it as u really getting excited for the wrong reasons!
anyway, good luck..
(go hotels handicapped toilets)
..ooppps...did i jus sugested something notti...
Carbon fibre, which makes it light, very light, but probably won't be lighter than my own since mines a hardtail.Originally posted by alexkusu:seow, wat kinda bike is that? titanium ah?
but shud be..i seen ppl riding around in 20k bikes..to deliever letters
All those car companies should stick to making cars.Originally posted by LazerLordz:Last time, there was this 50k carbon fiber bicycle made by Porsche.
I saw it in their KL showroom i think..Originally posted by LazerLordz:Last time, there was this 50k carbon fiber bicycle made by Porsche.
Just for you:Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Can ask for live size Mickey Mouse?
wa tatz alot of candies! haha...next year 84 diamond studs?Originally posted by rainee:where is alfa jie...
Just gave my fren 84 candy canes as her birthday + christmas present
Don't have leh. Haven't appear in my house. Just kidding.Originally posted by alfagal:Just for you:
*alfagal waves her magical wand....*
Originally posted by starblue:i want my dad dead.
ok nvm, dun have that then i just wish for.... a peaceful family.
and to remain financially independent for the new year.