Magic dust already sprinkled.Originally posted by alfagal:shldnt have wave my wand...
Originally posted by alfagal:shldnt have wave my wand...
I dun dare to.Originally posted by alfagal:u bully me er..
nvm i help you to curse him if you wantOriginally posted by alfagal:u bully me er..
i could have wave my wand again...wishing tat ur cap point down my 1.0!Originally posted by CoolMyth:I dun dare to.
So sweet of you.Originally posted by alfagal:i could have wave my wand again...wishing tat ur cap point down my 1.0!
but i din hor....u...........
Originally posted by hisoka:nvm i help you to curse him if you want
all i want is a kiss from you
i not as evil as u horz...Originally posted by CoolMyth:So sweet of you.
i wanna help you worOriginally posted by alfagal:
yet another..
I not evil. I am just clever.Originally posted by alfagal:i not as evil as u horz...
*ignores cool*Originally posted by CoolMyth:I not evil. I am just clever.
Originally posted by alfagal:*ignores cool*
Originally posted by alfagal:i'd make sure alex comes n grab this thingy from my bed by e collar and throw it out of my house!
haha got enforcer coming in leOriginally posted by rainee:ok, who is bullying my sis?
so? jealous ah?Originally posted by hisoka:haha got enforcer coming in le
hmm thinking about it alex stays with alfagal or goes to her house very often arh??
no lah just wondering mah and see if got scandalOriginally posted by rainee:so? jealous ah?
/pours kerosene on bed. Lights matches and burns whole bedOriginally posted by alfagal:i'd make sure alex comes n grab this thingy from my bed by e collar and throw it out of my house!
awww...Originally posted by alfagal:thanks alex, my hero...
yes, all the best to you too!Originally posted by Acerguy_007:World peace