Originally posted by oxford mushroom:LOL
[b]What comments did your teacher write on your report card when you were in school? Do you still remember what you were like then?
I remember well my Pri.6 teacher wrote, "Likes to argue".
b]
So kuai? Guess boys are more naughty...although I think we were quite innovative in the way we teased our teachers.Originally posted by alfagal:LOL
lets see...
most of them are...
pleasant student to work with,
good attitude and interest in work,
results can be better...(but wa liaoz..already top 3 liaoz..)
i'm not notti....
hahaha!Originally posted by oxford mushroom:So kuai? Guess boys are more naughty...although I think we were quite innovative in the way we teased our teachers.
One boy wrote a story about a slutty woman during Composition lession and the teacher didn't realize that the woman in the story drove a similar model of car as herself.
Your teacher is an above average diplomat....Originally posted by starblue:a demure and quiet girl, #*$&%$ is a wonderful student to have. she works well with her peers and her unassuming ways make her very popular in class (bulls hit lah this one). she is a keen classroom worker. she needs to work more systematically if she wants to acheive better grades in her Mathematics. all in all, she is a gem to have in the class.
Wa....you mean the flies started gathering around you since primary school? But I thought you are a Math teacher yourself?Originally posted by starblue:a demure and quiet girl, #*$&%$ is a wonderful student to have. she works well with her peers and her unassuming ways make her very popular in class (bulls hit lah this one). she is a keen classroom worker. she needs to work more systematically if she wants to acheive better grades in her Mathematics. all in all, she is a gem to have in the class.
Originally posted by *Thank You*:yah, sure.. be another one of those noobs who thinks i have big ego.
Your teacher is an above average diplomat....
U on the other hand...seems to have a big ego
Btw..is it "bull[b]s hit" or izit "bull sh|t" ??
there she goes...there she goes again~Originally posted by starblue:yah, sure.. be another one of those noobs who thinks i have big ego.
and erm... bulls hit is the way forum people write it. cheers.
no lah... i was never popular among classmates. cos i seldom smile and people thinki dao. then i also heck care them. why must i smile for everybody to see? i only smile for my beloved friends.Originally posted by oxford mushroom:Wa....you mean the flies started gathering around you since primary school? But I thought you are a Math teacher yourself?
u never read your own report card de?? dun all teachers write like that? those words are really from my report card leh. but we all know better dun we?Originally posted by *Thank You*:there she goes...there she goes again~
u ALWAYS have big ego...Originally posted by starblue:yah, sure.. be another one of those noobs who thinks i have big ego.
and erm... bulls hit is the way forum people write it. cheers.
ACS...surel kena flamed againOriginally posted by alfagal:hey oxford, wats ur sec sch ar?
how old u now?
Need i say more? I rest my case...Originally posted by starblue:u never read your own report card de?? dun all teachers write like that? those words are really from my report card leh. but we all know better dun we?
anyway, try not to get on my nerves yah? enjoy yourself in the forum.
Originally posted by *Thank You*:whats so difficult about bullshit?
Your teacher is an above average diplomat....
U on the other hand...seems to have a big ego
Btw..is it "bull[b]s hit" or izit "bull sh|t" ??
oh!Originally posted by oxford mushroom:ACS...surel kena flamed again
My age? Confucius said he was no longer tempted by the world at my age...just passed 40th birthday...sigh..