I still rem my Art teacher love to enter me in art competitions, most of the time without me knowing. She tot i was freaking free or sth. Hell no when i'm struggling with 9 subs. I got so irritated with her.Originally posted by oxford mushroom:So kuai? Guess boys are more naughty...although I think we were quite innovative in the way we teased our teachers.
One boy wrote a story about a slutty woman during Composition lession and the teacher didn't realize that the woman in the story drove a similar model of car as herself.
nope. dont say moreOriginally posted by *Thank You*:Need i say more? I rest my case...
Originally posted by oxford mushroom:ACS...surel kena flamed again
My age? Confucius said he was no longer tempted by the world at my age...just passed 40th birthday...sigh..
Just ignore them...wonder what horrors their teachers wrote on their report cardsOriginally posted by starblue:did i just get arrowed by two ignoramuses??
wadever, not my day i guess...
Originally posted by Gackt247:I still rem my Art teacher love to enter me in art competitions, most of the time without me knowing. She tot i was freaking free or sth. Hell no when i'm struggling with 9 subs. I got so irritated with her.
So one day i was told to paint an abstract portrait. I painted a medusa-like kinda woman. The hairdo was abstractly familiar. Guess who?
hanorOriginally posted by Gackt247:
Older den bear!?!?!
qian2 bei4..
Originally posted by oxford mushroom:Just ignore them...wonder what horrors their teachers wrote on their report cards
no lah. i think all teachers write nice things like wad i wrote. nothing to be proud of. as if they dun get those comments once in a while... haiz.. some people no sense of humour.Originally posted by oxford mushroom:Just ignore them...wonder what horrors their teachers wrote on their report cards
Originally posted by mystiv:Precisely.. he's no longer eligible.
hanor
wonder why he never go club [b]30 though [/b]
Older certainly...too late and too old for birthday presents After a certain age, you don't want to be reminded of your age..Originally posted by alfagal:oh!
wiser than the bear!
b.d in november?
My report book looks serious but duno why my frens see always laugh.Originally posted by starblue:no lah. i think all teachers write nice things like wad i wrote. nothing to be proud of. as if they dun get those comments once in a while... haiz.. some people no sense of humour.
I was called a polite n good-natured boy not because i nv once argued back but rather i nv once bothered to. Was busy snoring n drooling away on the notes.Originally posted by starblue:yah.. like i was called "demure and quiet" cos i always sleep in class never contribute to discussion.
hhahaOriginally posted by oxford mushroom:Back to the topic...teachers usually try not to write anything terribly negative in case they destroy your future. Lots of euphemisms are used, like one classmate was described as vivacious and assertive, when in fact he was the class bully.
LOL....Originally posted by Gackt247:I was called a polite n good-natured boy not because i nv once argued back but rather i nv once bothered to. Was busy snoring n drooling away on the notes.
My classmate who was hopeless in Chinese (F9 all the way, quite common those days in my school) had an E8 one term. The teacher wrote on his report card, "Breakthrough improvement in Chinese!"Originally posted by starblue:yah.. like i was called "demure and quiet" cos i always sleep in class never contribute to discussion.
hahah!Originally posted by oxford mushroom:My classmate who was hopeless in Chinese (F9 all the way, quite common those days in my school) had an E8 one term. The teacher wrote on his report card, "Breakthrough improvement in Chinese!"
Originally posted by oxford mushroom:My classmate who was hopeless in Chinese (F9 all the way, quite common those days in my school) had an E8 one term. The teacher wrote on his report card, "Breakthrough improvement in Chinese!"
Entrepreneul spirit should be encouraged.Originally posted by rainee:Usually write the normal stuff lor...
Hardworking, but quiet...
Then got one teacher even more keng, tried to write and tell bad stuff about me regarding my math just cos I got 78 once, so that my parents would be persuaded to let me join her tuition center
Yes...so I cannot understand why your teacher wrote bad things about you when you got 78!Originally posted by alfagal:hahah!
how much different! at least a 5marks difference...
It doesnt matter wat they say abt my maths.. kinda desensitised by my failure rate for maths ( Amaths 95%, Maths C 100% failure). It has become a way of life for me.Originally posted by starblue:
my maths hor, got 74 for both SA1 and SA2. then say, "she has to work towards a more efficient method of studying to better her mathematics. wah lau, at least i never decline right? make me demoralised about my maths...
but to tell bad stuff abt the student just to get ppl to join ur tuition center?Originally posted by Gackt247:Entrepreneul spirit should be encouraged.