Now now... she may be young, but she seems to have great logic and rational skills... based on the assumptions on MM's thread...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Please tell us your current age and show a recent picture of yourself so we know whether your assumption is correct or not.
Originally posted by alexkusu:ur too fussy..1st banana, now strawberyy. Jus admit it u dun like to eat fruits
you never know mah i mean alfagal posted her pics too.....Originally posted by renorenal:Now now... she may be young, but she seems to have great logic and rational skills... based on the assumptions on MM's thread...
no thank youOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Please tell us your current age and show a recent picture of yourself so we know whether your assumption is correct or not.
MM what?Originally posted by renorenal:Now now... she may be young, but she seems to have great logic and rational skills... based on the assumptions on MM's thread...
If you memorize the phrase, the long one and spill it out in a rapid rate, med girls will be very impressed... seriously! Saw a guy used it on his junior... and it worked... but that guy is a genius in medicine lar...Originally posted by alexkusu:another pickup line for u to use in conjunction with that kidney failure one rite?
oh.. well, according to the rules, any female teenage forumnites here are under the protection of any unattached male mods hereOriginally posted by angelfairy:yes
angelfairy, if you have any questions, please refer to alfagal as she had told us her age and showed us her picture not too long ago.Originally posted by alfagal:
No lar... Mother Mary...Originally posted by seow:MM what?
Minister mentor?
crap king...Originally posted by alexkusu:oh.. well, according to the rules, any female teenage forumnites here are under the protection of any unattached male mods here
so CM, u wan date her must submit application form
Who's MM?Originally posted by renorenal:Now now... she may be young, but she seems to have great logic and rational skills... based on the assumptions on MM's thread...
Oh you die liau lar... alfagal see this post means... hahaha...Originally posted by hisoka:you never know mah i mean alfagal posted her pics too.....
She is the only one who posted lor, and only a few people saw.Originally posted by hisoka:you never know mah i mean alfagal posted her pics too.....
not u also reno...Originally posted by renorenal:Now now... she may be young, but she seems to have great logic and rational skills... based on the assumptions on MM's thread...
Originally posted by renorenal:No lar... Mother Mary...
me what? I already have one lerr...Originally posted by alexkusu:not u also reno...
Originally posted by angelfairy:no thank you
Originally posted by renorenal:i saw i saw....
[b]Oh you die liau lar... alfagal see this post means... hahaha... [/b]
well, even tho strawberries r evil..they have sum goodness in them. Which i cant remember rite now..oh well, not importantOriginally posted by the Bear:i like fruit.. even evil ones
even The Beatles knew about the evil of strawberries
let me take you down
Â’cause IÂ’m going to strawberry fields
where nothing is real
and nothing to get hungabout
strawberry fields forever
No evidence.Originally posted by CoolMyth:angelfairy, if you have any questions, please refer to alfagal as she had told us her age and showed us her picture not too long ago.
too bad lar..Originally posted by seow:She is the only one who posted lor, and only a few people saw.
I'll pass. Thank you very much.Originally posted by alexkusu:so CM, u wan date her must submit application form
Goodnight, see you there soon.Originally posted by stellazio:i go sleep liao..bb peeps..
ah? japanese car or italian one?Originally posted by renorenal:me what? I already have one lerr...