arh..i see...Originally posted by seow:Bi and tri ah, then i won't know him, i'm not a roadie.![]()
heh? How to help by clicking? Must be one of those big powered company paying the site for hosting their ads... that's how they get paid through publicity kua...Originally posted by mystiv:hey people. dunnoe if its true lah
Help the hungry
Breast Cancer
Child Health
The Literacy Site
The Rainforest Site
The Animal rescue site
by clicking on the links on the webpage, you can help others, for free!
doesnt hurt to try![]()
But you sure 80k bo?Originally posted by seow:Orh.![]()
*pat pat*Originally posted by renorenal:Hahaha... I can be lidat if I am tension up...![]()
Wave so many times d still can work ar?Originally posted by alfagal:haha good luck!
*alfagal waves her magical wand....*
dunnoe, but it doesnt hurt to tryOriginally posted by renorenal:heh? How to help by clicking? Must be one of those big powered company paying the site for hosting their ads... that's how they get paid through publicity kua...
got lar..got safety vehicle..e wats tat reader in e car tat measures dist? shuck dictionary breakdown..it measured 80...Originally posted by seow:But you sure 80k bo?
Hahaha... kinda reminds me of my Indian professor previously... always pronouncing picture as - if you were to look at the peekchuure, you will notice dat acchuuually there iz disk ovaal sheaped leeshun on the top of the apical lobs of the lungs...Originally posted by alfagal:*pat pat*
the sticker on the wand says:Originally posted by renorenal:Wave so many times d still can work ar?![]()

Made in Taiwan or Singapore?Originally posted by alfagal:the sticker on the wand says:
Date Of Expiry: 31st Dec 2005 er...
What if i don''t get my burst angel dvd?Originally posted by alfagal:the sticker on the wand says:
Date Of Expiry: 31st Dec 2005 er...
yo wazzup!Originally posted by Pitot:hello hello, good evening
hmm went to changi village, pass this camp..there damn shiok..Originally posted by seow:The road at changi damn big winds right?
And got people wearing skinsuits looking like naked on road bikes right?
I think its coastal.![]()
I see.Originally posted by alfagal:got lar..got safety vehicle..e wats tat reader in e car tat measures dist? shuck dictionary breakdown..it measured 80...
Try again next year?Originally posted by seow:What if i don''t get my burst angel dvd?![]()
got move e head while toking not?Originally posted by renorenal:Hahaha... kinda reminds me of my Indian professor previously... always pronouncing picture as - if you were to look at the peekchuure, you will notice dat acchuuually there iz disk ovaal sheaped leeshun on the top of the apical lobs of the lungs...![]()
Made by alfagal horz...Originally posted by renorenal:Made in Taiwan or Singapore?![]()
Shiok?Originally posted by alfagal:hmm went to changi village, pass this camp..there damn shiok..
hiaya..then i already did my best wors...Originally posted by seow:What if i don''t get my burst angel dvd?![]()
No lar... this one adapted to Malaysia liau, so no longer bobble the head up and down like the Canadians...Originally posted by alfagal:got move e head while toking not?
my sec sch sci tcher: reservior = re-ser-vo-year
Originally posted by alfagal:Made by alfagal horz...
dun notti er later i whack ur backside..
bye!Originally posted by seow:I see.
Go gunz liao, be back later.![]()
haha yar lor..Originally posted by renorenal:Try again next year?![]()