wats tailwind?Originally posted by seow:Shiok?
You must be very pro or something.
Or unless the wind is tailwind.
Once, i was heading for ECP from changi, bloody headwinds, lucky got people to draft.![]()
PokeOriginally posted by Pitot:![]()
bring him go toilet whack him..
wouldnt heart pain?Originally posted by alfagal:Made by alfagal horz...
dun notti er later i whack ur backside..
pro-do-J er...Originally posted by renorenal:No lar... this one adapted to Malaysia liau, so no longer bobble the head up and down like the Canadians...![]()
Damn funny, but on the other hand, they are real good at what they do and they make excellent young vibrant doctors, most of them enter med school when they are 15 or 16... this prof of mine, who is no 35, enters med school at 12 years of age... sick...![]()
wind coming from the back?Originally posted by alfagal:wats tailwind?
and draft?
was listening to my receiver at e same time..
haha oh yea..ur place of fetish..okie lar u settle him then..set!Originally posted by Pitot:![]()
bring him go toilet whack him..
Draft is following the person infront of you as in the fella creates a pocket of air that is free from the head wind..Originally posted by alfagal:wats tailwind?
and draft?
was listening to my receiver at e same time..
hahaha... wat to do...Originally posted by alfagal:pro-do-J er...
Cannot he not the girl i like..Originally posted by alfagal:haha oh yea..ur place of fetish..okie lar u settle him then..set!
Originally posted by seow:Poke
somethin like blocking?Originally posted by Pitot:Draft is following the person infront of you as in the fella creates a pocket of air that is free from the head wind..
reno = girl liaoz..Originally posted by Pitot:Cannot he not the girl i like..![]()
who ask him notti mahz..Originally posted by mystiv:wouldnt heart pain?![]()
female docOriginally posted by alfagal:reno = girl liaoz..![]()
haha later he angry er..Originally posted by mystiv:female doc
ooohhhh, perverts from bar will be swarming her clinic liao![]()
The person blocking is travelling in front, the person drafting is the one following him lo..Originally posted by alfagal:somethin like blocking?
herOriginally posted by alfagal:who ask him notti mahz..
good wadOriginally posted by alfagal:haha later he angry er..
pple already stressed out er...
Originally posted by alfagal:Made by alfagal horz...
dun notti er later i whack ur backside..
Originally posted by alfagal:reno = girl liaoz..![]()
arbish! don wanna help u with ur homework u baru tau...Originally posted by mystiv:her![]()
Originally posted by renorenal:arbish! don wanna help u with ur homework u baru tau...![]()
oic..yeah seldom e leader of the group..usually i 2nd to 5th all e way...Originally posted by Pitot:The person blocking is travelling in front, the person drafting is the one following him lo..
talk somemore...Originally posted by mystiv:good wad
got people for him to fa xie!![]()