oh yeah... and it keeps me up all day... until that fella decides to give me a decoratum on my labcoat... luckily i dodged... but it just spilled onto my new shoes...Originally posted by alfagal:*alfagal uses her forefingers n pokes reno*
huh...really ar....![]()
haha then make me confused..Originally posted by renorenal:I always confuse the two...![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:Better stop man!! This is becoming more n more like a porn story liao lar..![]()
heh new shoes..ke lian...Originally posted by renorenal:oh yeah... and it keeps me up all day... until that fella decides to give me a decoratum on my labcoat... luckily i dodged... but it just spilled onto my new shoes...![]()
no one ask u to think tat way worz...Originally posted by Pitot:Better stop man!! This is becoming more n more like a porn story liao lar..![]()
Pls spare a thought for all the lonely n dejected sgforum surfers.Originally posted by renorenal:![]()
porn story?
Originally posted by angelfairy:No use la.. we all extra wan..
reno....u wish id choke on popcorn.....=p went off to eat dinner cos u all realli arh......i nth to say lah x.x soooooooooooooooooo flirt ><
anyway when wedding rite muz invite [b]ALL of us here kk? =p[/b]
errrr.... slushy?Originally posted by alfagal:heh new shoes..ke lian...
on another note: how wld u like it tonight?
Got angelfairy...Originally posted by Pitot:Pls spare a thought for all the lonely n dejected sgforum surfers.![]()
Originally posted by renorenal:Got angelfairy...![]()
Originally posted by angelfairy:Hehehehe... I din I din!
reno....u wish id choke on popcorn.....=p went off to eat dinner cos u all realli arh......i nth to say lah x.x soooooooooooooooooo flirt ><
oi!Originally posted by renorenal:Got angelfairy...![]()
Originally posted by renorenal:errrr.... slushy?![]()
Think hard!Originally posted by Pitot:![]()
Originally posted by angelfairy:lemme see
Originally posted by angelfairy:oi!
Never mind lar...Originally posted by alfagal:![]()
later u faint how...
(you forgot our beloved ah beng)Originally posted by mystiv:lemme see
starblue
rainee
emperor
alex
angel
pitot
seow
myth
me!
LL
not alot lah![]()
Originally posted by angelfairy:oi!
nono.. wad i meant was those viewing the thread. Not me..Originally posted by renorenal:Think hard!![]()
heh? wut wut? I did something long?Originally posted by angelfairy:oi!
haha..Originally posted by renorenal:Never mind lar...Got excuse not to go on saturday...
who ah?Originally posted by alfagal:(you forgot our beloved ah beng)