y wanna follow ar...Originally posted by renorenal:Eh mana pigi u?
o level's take liao?Originally posted by angelfairy:seekret =D
no lar... her friend decided to drive... her prosperous friend so to speak... cannot lar... I use up 5 of my calls this two weeks liau, tomorrow 6th call... must give to others also... not me earning money alone mar...Originally posted by alexkusu:so..ur "i have no car" story works ah?
cant u jus say u suddenly have emergency shift to do? ask ur boss u wana work overtime...on sat
it beats hanging out wit them rite?
come back leh~!Originally posted by alfagal:*alfagal slips out*
Originally posted by renorenal:I only know The Rock, Hulk Hogan and Ice Cube...![]()
yes yes yes...Originally posted by alfagal:y wanna follow ar...
i think she have not..Originally posted by mystiv:o level's take liao?![]()
really?Originally posted by renorenal:12
kenot jus ask ur boss u wan stay in clinic frm xxx-xxx (time) ma...to help or volunteer..Originally posted by renorenal:no lar... her friend decided to drive... her prosperous friend so to speak... cannot lar... I use up 5 of my calls this two weeks liau, tomorrow 6th call... must give to others also... not me earning money alone mar...![]()
Ice Cube rapper ar?Originally posted by the Bear:where got Ice Cube? he's a rapper from NWA
figuratively speaking lah.. talk about thing they would "look down on"
here's a gag:
daily rated workers' sport of choice is bowling
line workers' sport of choice is basketball
the working hacks' sport of choice is football
the middle management's sport of choice is tennis
top management and CEOs' sport of choice is golf
see the trend?
the higher you go, the smaller your balls become
Originally posted by the Bear:where got Ice Cube? he's a rapper from NWA
figuratively speaking lah.. talk about thing they would "look down on"
here's a gag:
daily rated workers' sport of choice is bowling
line workers' sport of choice is basketball
the working hacks' sport of choice is football
the middle management's sport of choice is tennis
top management and CEOs' sport of choice is golf
see the trend?
the higher you go, the smaller your balls become
cannot be lar.. sec sch age since she is playing maple..Originally posted by mystiv:really?
good goodOriginally posted by Pitot:i think she have not..![]()
clinic close at 5 lerr... her dad works there somemore... how to bluff her...Originally posted by alexkusu:kenot jus ask ur boss u wan stay in clinic frm xxx-xxx (time) ma...to help or volunteer..
eh yala..volunteer to do sth..like cheer kids up in the cancer ward or sth
good luck man.. sch's over for me!Originally posted by mystiv:good good
me and seow got company liao![]()
makan...Originally posted by renorenal:yes yes yes...![]()
pri also can maple mahOriginally posted by Pitot:cannot be lar.. sec sch age since she is playing maple..![]()
That's what she said...Originally posted by mystiv:really?
going for supper?Originally posted by alfagal:makan...
pri sch cannot highly unlikely down here leh.. hahaOriginally posted by mystiv:pri also can maple mah![]()
har so latE?Originally posted by alfagal:makan...
Originally posted by alfagal:makan...
next yearOriginally posted by Pitot:good luck man.. sch's over for me!
St. gabs.Originally posted by mystiv:next year
wad sch u from ah (formerly)
if i were u ah..i send the bill to her dad.. 'food expenses'. I knw u will say me thick skin or wat..but.. thats lifeOriginally posted by renorenal:clinic close at 5 lerr... her dad works there somemore... how to bluff her...
second one definitely out of the option... kena chased out by the sister leh... we're not allowed to move from dept to dept lidat one lor...
aih... nvm lar... see what will happen on sat nite lar... they go for sushi means i die liauz...