interesting food names u have...Originally posted by the Bear:i'm hungry
and all i have is half a box of "Marbled Horn" by Meiji
good luckOriginally posted by renorenal:clinic close at 5 lerr... her dad works there somemore... how to bluff her...
second one definitely out of the option... kena chased out by the sister leh... we're not allowed to move from dept to dept lidat one lor...
aih... nvm lar... see what will happen on sat nite lar... they go for sushi means i die liauz...
ehh..dun anyhow quote horOriginally posted by renorenal:That's what she said...![]()
Originally posted by angelfairy:ehh..dun anyhow quote hor
Hahaha... i need three balls to do that...Originally posted by alexkusu:if i were u ah..i send the bill to her dad.. 'food expenses'. I knw u will say me thick skin or wat..but.. thats life
Well, not that bad la.. personally I wish i can go toomust be fun meeting them.. or maybe it just me. Well, take it easy, relax and dont take everything they say to heart
Originally posted by angelfairy:12
coolOriginally posted by Pitot:St. gabs.![]()
LOL since when!?!?Originally posted by renorenal:![]()
How abt you?Originally posted by mystiv:cool![]()
Originally posted by angelfairy:ehh..dun anyhow quote hor
jz pulling ur leg larOriginally posted by angelfairy:LOL since when!?!?
Oh hohoh... I hope that all of them will get diarrhoea from them sushis...Originally posted by mystiv:good luck![]()
Originally posted by renorenal:interesting food names u have...![]()

rvOriginally posted by Pitot:How abt you?
Originally posted by the Bear:here's a pic of a moth that flew in today and decided to stick on the door.. it's still there
evilOriginally posted by renorenal:Oh hohoh... I hope that all of them will get diarrhoea from them sushis...![]()
Originally posted by mystiv:rv![]()
why leh?Originally posted by Pitot:![]()
Land of the Rising Sun... hehehe...Originally posted by the Bear:it's chocolate by Meiji
you know the silly japanese have sillier names for their food
Originally posted by renorenal:I don't like moths... dangerous little creatures that spray powders...
I prefer butterflies...Originally posted by the Bear:it's only about 2 inches in length... moths are totally harmless!
no lar.. nothing to say so just addOriginally posted by mystiv:why leh?