Ah, nono.. i did not do anything wrong..Originally posted by LazerLordz:Hmm..she sent you all these?did you rashly do something?
Shld i call her? I scared she will do something silly..Originally posted by alfagal:u might go to her, but she might not wanna see u also mar..
no news liaoz..oh..now i know y u so worried..try calling ba..
btw u know where she lives?
how much of a chance u think she will wanna see ya?
Bah... cannot.. Parents..Originally posted by alfagal:her home no phone?
so i guess she cant leave home even for a while huh..Originally posted by Pitot:Bah... cannot.. Parents..
damned!
I get you..shes telling you about the other guy eh..Originally posted by Pitot:Ah, nono.. i did not do anything wrong..
I'm just a guy who likes her.. Unfortunately her past relationship could'nt work out.. N we cant talk cos she is using prepaid card..
what shld i do man..![]()
16, but parents still damn strict..Originally posted by alfagal:so i guess she cant leave home even for a while huh..
how old is she...
yea, i hope she pulls thru this bravely.. stupid guys who treat gals like sh!tOriginally posted by alfagal:dun worry too much lar..she's at home
prob in bed or something..
jus msg her la..got anything still can call u or watsoever..
haha its always e case lar...Originally posted by Pitot:yea, i hope she pulls thru this bravely.. stupid guys who treat gals like sh!t![]()
ok. I told her to go sleep liao.. Die lar.. tmr still need to go back to my unit to help out in training.. ahh..Originally posted by alfagal:haha its always e case lar...
when e gal not w u, u will find that her ex was a loser..
but when u w e gal, u might behave like one as well...
but i m not saying everyone is like tat lar..
anyway, dun worry too much lar..she wld alright..
if she is tired, then let her rest le..not early liaoz..okie pitot?
Originally posted by alfagal:Yes lor, not early liauz...
haha its always e case lar...
when e gal not w u, u will find that her ex was a loser..
but when u w e gal, u might behave like one as well...
but i m not saying everyone is like tat lar..
anyway, dun worry too much lar..she wld alright..
if she is tired, then let her rest le..not early liaoz..okie pitot?
Tmr Training is NPCC wan.. i go back to shake leg..Originally posted by alfagal:how long is your training?
ask her to go out w her friends larhz..her buddies etc...
ar still here ar baby...Originally posted by renorenal:Yes lor, not early liauz...zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz.....
NS?Originally posted by Pitot:ok. I told her to go sleep liao.. Die lar.. tmr still need to go back to my unit to help out in training.. ahh..
Lazer check me profile.. NS 3 more years away..Originally posted by LazerLordz:NS?
Better sleep early dude.
Cannot d... have to sleep liau... I am hungry... but I can't eat... not can't eat... dun wanna eat... arrrr... go sleep liau...Originally posted by alfagal:ar still here ar baby...
thanks..Originally posted by angelfairy:eh past all your bedtimes.....
and pitot...hope everything works out just fine.....just let her rant it all out....crying also helps let loose a lot of emotions yepp
e ans lies in her...Originally posted by Pitot:Tmr Training is NPCC wan.. i go back to shake leg..
Other than going out with her galfrens.. any other ways to help?
Oops. You said unit mah..Originally posted by Pitot:Lazer check me profile.. NS 3 more years away..![]()
aiyo wanna sleep still think so much..drink a lil H2O then zzz lar..Originally posted by renorenal:Cannot d... have to sleep liau... I am hungry... but I can't eat... not can't eat... dun wanna eat... arrrr... go sleep liau...![]()