Ahaha.. the security guard shouted into his set with a very strong indian accent: " who the hell was that! who the hell was that!"Originally posted by LazerLordz:Comm set eh..hmm not really, after I became Guard IC/2IC ..I did let the prowlers hear the Champions League match once..
Ah yes, we could beep the sets and it's fun to imagine those sleeping prowlers jolted awake..
San zhi lao hu...omg.Anyway I was in AVIT in my sec school days..it was madness man..
you alsoOriginally posted by alfagal:no need to sleep le lar u
I can imagine.Originally posted by Pitot:Ahaha.. the security guard shouted into his set with a very strong indian accent: " who the hell was that! who the hell was that!"
Den he kena f by the OM, Pls use proper communication lingo..![]()
Very funny man.. oh no, i think we are neglecting alfagal liao..Originally posted by LazerLordz:I can imagine.![]()
Good question..I think she's waiting for the NS talk to end.Originally posted by Pitot:Very funny man.. oh no, i think we are neglecting alfagal liao..
where is she...![]()
Ok, Lets declare it over. Now where is she..Originally posted by LazerLordz:Good question..I think she's waiting for the NS talk to end.![]()
aww.. memories huh..Originally posted by alfagal:haha no worries, found it interesting..always liked to hear my ex tok bout his NS days..
he used to write diary whenever he is free..whenever e book is filled up, he would 'book out' (tat book) then pass it to me to read lo..
Haha just as I decided you went offline, here you are.Originally posted by alfagal:haha no worries, found it interesting..always liked to hear my ex tok bout his NS days..
he used to write diary whenever he is free..whenever e book is filled up, he would 'book out' (tat book) then pass it to me to read lo..
Originally posted by Pitot:aww.. memories huh..
Alamak i think LL go liao..
wow..ur car flash ar? back so fastOriginally posted by LazerLordz:*reverses his wreck of a car out of the living room and drives off*
Nights Pitot and Alfagal(whereever you may lurk)![]()
Ok, he has not.Originally posted by LazerLordz:![]()
haha not really memories la..its interesting to hear wat guys tok bout NS marhz..cos i m a gal afterall, wont b able to exp wat u guys go thru..Originally posted by Pitot:aww.. memories huh..
Alamak i think LL go liao..
turbocharged..Originally posted by alfagal:wow..ur car flash ar? back so fast![]()
now I am.Originally posted by Pitot:Ok, he has not.![]()
Originally posted by alfagal:haha not really memories la..its interesting to hear wat guys tok bout NS marhz..cos i m a gal afterall, wont b able to exp wat u guys go thru..
Ok, he has.Originally posted by LazerLordz:now I am.![]()
oic..have a few friends who were in e SPFOriginally posted by Pitot:I'm hoping to be posted to SPF for my NS.
Ok, you oso going liao..Originally posted by alfagal:bye LL
yeah i going off soon le..pitot, u better get some eyes closed..
nightz all
Yea, i oso have frens in SPF.. haha..Originally posted by alfagal:oic..have a few friends who were in e SPF
haha..hmm will b ard la..tryin to ans some qns raised by some forumnites..tot u going off?Originally posted by Pitot:Yea, i oso have frens in SPF.. haha..
Inspired to join the force by them..
Just hope that girls dun mind the low pay..
i thought u were going off, so say bb to you.. lolOriginally posted by alfagal:haha..hmm will b ard la..tryin to ans some qns raised by some forumnites..tot u going off?