skid is one old man rite..Originally posted by alfagal:haha was going thru my mailbox..so much junk..haha realized that skid n winterskill actually got PM me b4
skid go ard saying he or she is 22 f from taiwan, PM me saying he old man in USA. Alot of identity la..Originally posted by alfagal:not sure bout skid er...haha she become a chiobu already wat after alex's thread in HOJ...
wats w winterskill?
omg, i just realised tt..Originally posted by alfagal:haha..oh u are one mth my senior lehz..
the ranking abit weird der.. its like member, den junior den senior i think..Originally posted by alfagal:but how come i m still a jr member..![]()
yep.. haha.. so i call alfajie is correct mah..Originally posted by alfagal:hmm dun think so lehz..
haha u er...16yo right..
my...when was e last time i had O's....
results coming out in mar?
Must be smart mah..Originally posted by alfagal:haha yeah..
stil lcan recall e results when released..i was the last one to collect my results..din wanna b there early...haha then have to listen to speech and wait..but when i was at my tchers table, wa..machiam dunno wat..all my friends crowded ard me..jus to see my results..![]()
haha not really....was in e lousiest class in the whole of expresss...but yea happen to have e best results then... but i failed art..haha D7. i din give it a damn already ar..i hated it er...Originally posted by Pitot:Must be smart mah..![]()
Oh, so ur in uni now? or graduated ler?Originally posted by alfagal:haha not really....was in e lousiest class in the whole of expresss...but yea happen to have e best results then... but i failed art..haha D7. i din give it a damn already ar..i hated it er...
but well, proved many wrong...cos not many from my batch went uni...
Originally posted by alfagal:last yr liaoz..sigh so fast..
missing sch already...
Ooh.. so what did u study in Uni? You going to work in that area or smthing else?Originally posted by alfagal:haha no lar..
not v worried bout cant find jobs..more of finding something tat i really like..
interviews are pretty scary to me...
Oh.. wah you not going to sleep ah?Originally posted by alfagal:now still studying ar...
psychcology tat is..
Wah! got so many? Sounds like sgForums really alot of ticko..Originally posted by alfagal:still replying msgs er...
Oh, wad show leh? I want to go watch Aeon Flux..Originally posted by alfagal:haha my movie going to finish in 45mins time..think i might as well wait for it to dl finish..
Oh.. Not only becos of charlize theron lar.. lol, everyone i tell all say its because of her.. haha..Originally posted by alfagal:haha no lar..i'm replying to a gal..of her prob..
yeah waitin for tat to come out too..charlize theron right..