wahOriginally posted by rainee:indeed...
the project i worked so hard on, the one where i had to tolerate several blockheads as my group members, got 27/30![]()
xie xie niOriginally posted by mystiv:wah
gong xi gong xi![]()
not easy for girls to lead a team full with guysOriginally posted by alexkusu:27/30 not bad
my group work sucks like crap. I did my part the rest just dragging their feet..wtf wtf wtf.. group leader so ang moh gal on power trip..wan be group leader...fine..but damn incompetent...
got 6/10 for that meat science report..wahlau..aimin for 8/10..
'Dont give me smart team members, give me teams that work'
somewhat like my discussion group lor, have to rate the members at the end of each session...Originally posted by alexkusu:my other fren subject.. got tis kinda analysis thing at the end. Lecturer ask them to grade other team members out of 100 ....
one gal grade another as 90/100 ...n she add the points to her own one... 110/100
next time i make team, i choose ppl who r easily pushed around..or adore me![]()
yalor..that gal pakat with everyone..give even scores..Originally posted by rainee:somewhat like my discussion group lor, have to rate the members at the end of each session...
but we all pakat, distribute the scores evenly among all of us, so everyone got even scores
keep all the score for urselfOriginally posted by rainee:somewhat like my discussion group lor, have to rate the members at the end of each session...
but we all pakat, distribute the scores evenly among all of us, so everyone got even scores
mine oso watOriginally posted by stellazio:moi lesson ish soo boring..hmpf!!!![]()
jus wonderin..wen u goin for NS...actually, wat age do sg boys go to NS? Dun tell me smappy older than u..,Originally posted by stellazio:moi lesson ish soo boring..hmpf!!!![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:yalor..that gal pakat with everyone..give even scores..
but wen few mins b4 handin it in...go change the score
after they complete pre-u education loOriginally posted by alexkusu:jus wonderin..wen u goin for NS...actually, wat age do sg boys go to NS? Dun tell me smappy older than u..,
with your ex?Originally posted by alexkusu:okay then..me off to shoppin with ex
wth wth wth..boss ddnt pay me for 2 weeks
nvm, cheer myself up wit new threads n maybe an addidas superstar![]()
in 1 1/2 years time or maybe before that,depending on my intake..Originally posted by alexkusu:jus wonderin..wen u goin for NS...actually, wat age do sg boys go to NS? Dun tell me smappy older than u..,
Originally posted by alexkusu:okay then..me off to shoppin with ex
wth wth wth..boss ddnt pay me for 2 weeks
nvm, cheer myself up wit new threads n maybe an addidas superstar![]()
u quit the job?Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:Oh Yeah!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!![]()
Last day in my office liaozzz!~! YahOO!!!!!
Dun need go back anymore lor!!!!!!![]()
Juz KaNt ReSiSt ThE HAPPINESS!!!!!![]()