Aiyah, just fix a date/time for him outside Hotel 81 and leave him stranded there lor.Originally posted by alfagal:haha i din reply him le lar..
llater u say i feed pervert again...
jus wanna read his response, find it funny.
i'm invisible wat..unless he comes here..
Then we ambush and snap his pic with our zoom lens.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Aiyah, just fix a date/time for him outside Hotel 81 and leave him stranded there lor.
Actually, I'll be surprised if he really go and wait outside.
yeah! it looks so nice dosent it? I wonder if it has coupe version..good for summers!Originally posted by LazerLordz:GT3? Good for you.You will have wonderful days driving up and down the Islands.
For me..this will do.
Reno hao ming orh......nice nurse, goodnight kiss.Originally posted by alfagal:red ar?
today no milo also dun like tat mar
Remember to post here hor.Originally posted by LazerLordz:Then we ambush and snap his pic with our zoom lens.
LOL then post here ar....chek ark...Originally posted by LazerLordz:Then we ambush and snap his pic with our zoom lens.
*sayang*Originally posted by alfagal:
idiot...
Originally posted by alfagal:eh wasnt on purpose...
30 sec delay between posts?Originally posted by the Bear:lemme guess.. you're using MSIE...
it keeps getting the "30 second" error?
switch to Firefox
Originally posted by CoolMyth:Reno hao ming orh......nice nurse, goodnight kiss.
Me? I have to "beg" for my milo....
Originally posted by CoolMyth:30 sec delay between posts?
I'm using FireFox and same thing also mah.
This is more like it.Originally posted by alfagal:
*milo for cool*
sayang....
congrats!Originally posted by LazerLordz:I went past my 12k mark already??
yes; noOriginally posted by the Bear:lemme guess.. you're using MSIE...
it keeps getting the "30 second" error?
switch to Firefox
nahz...was luffing at it..Originally posted by alexkusu:*sayang*
paiseh...wont do it again k?
Originally posted by alfagal:yes; no
it hangs at e redirecting page, so i refresh..din realize it posts everytime i do tat
hahahaOriginally posted by CoolMyth:This is more like it.
*drinks milo* Thank u.
P.S: I'm easily satisfied one.
Originally posted by angelfairy:kk time to leave enjoy chatting here night owls haha...