Yapz!!!!! Its OVER!!!!!Originally posted by rainee:u quit the job?
I am planning what to do when I finally leave in 6 months time...to pay back for all the humiliation that my boss has subjected me to
Good idea.Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:the best part i do is to give present and thx cards for other department , but NOT my BOSS!!! HahaAAA!!!!! Let him PaisEh!!!![]()
Some even dun need!Originally posted by alexkusu:jus wonderin..wen u goin for NS...actually, wat age do sg boys go to NS? Dun tell me smappy older than u..,
Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:the best part i do is to give present and thx cards for other department , but NOT my BOSS!!! HahaAAA!!!!! Let him PaisEh!!!![]()
then why quit the job u have now?Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:think 2dae will be my last day in forum oso liaoz... after tat i wun be free to log on and chat chat liaoz.... maybe once in a blue moon liaoz...![]()
unless my new job i so free, then kan sit and surf net secretly...![]()
a lousy backstabbing boss who is a smiling tiger!! hw to work on... might as well change an environment...Originally posted by rainee:then why quit the job u have now?![]()
so u got a new job already la?Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:a lousy backstabbing boss who is a smiling tiger!! hw to work on... might as well change an environment...![]()
All the while i hve 2 jobs... its juz tat i share the timing oly... nw i will concentrate on the other job.... Its a very taxing job in terms of the working hours... so to sit in front of a pc to crap is dippicult liaoz...Originally posted by rainee:so u got a new job already la?
haiz, if only i can find a similarly easy job...then i wud definitely quit this job oso oledi...![]()
There's always a way...Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:think 2dae will be my last day in forum oso liaoz... after tat i wun be free to log on and chat chat liaoz.... maybe once in a blue moon liaoz...![]()
unless my new job i so free, then kan sit and surf net secretly...![]()
Awwwwwwww..... hmm... so dropping one job for the other now and longer hours?Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:All the while i hve 2 jobs... its juz tat i share the timing oly... nw i will concentrate on the other job.... Its a very taxing job in terms of the working hours... so to sit in front of a pc to crap is dippicult liaoz...![]()
awww....Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:All the while i hve 2 jobs... its juz tat i share the timing oly... nw i will concentrate on the other job.... Its a very taxing job in terms of the working hours... so to sit in front of a pc to crap is dippicult liaoz...![]()
and i just mentioned u...Originally posted by renorenal:There's always a way...and we know there will be, coz sgForums is darn addictive... look at me now... I just wish that no MOs will come to my lounge now...
Nowadays dang hard to find a nice boss... all of them are A*holes, or nearly all of them... somehow the higher one get, the lower the organs they use instead of the brain when we first start off... and that organ is so much way up ahead...Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:a lousy backstabbing boss who is a smiling tiger!! hw to work on... might as well change an environment...![]()
Originally posted by rainee:and i just mentioned u...![]()
we will wait for you to show up againOriginally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:Hope my new life will be much better nw!!! Sure i will squeeze some time out to crap here crap there wan!!! Tink next time i cum in, SH will hve the 20+ crapbox lor!!!![]()
Jia You Jia You!!!![]()
I think he used the word 'cum'Originally posted by rainee:we will wait for you to show up again![]()
hmm sot eh middle management uses the heart to think??Originally posted by renorenal:Nowadays dang hard to find a nice boss... all of them are A*holes, or nearly all of them... somehow the higher one get, the lower the organs they use instead of the brain when we first start off... and that organ is so much way up ahead...![]()
oh...how does that affect my words leh?Originally posted by renorenal:I think he used the word 'cum'![]()
Errrrr....Originally posted by hisoka:hmm sot eh middle management uses the heart to think??![]()
errrr... how much and how far?Originally posted by rainee:oh...how does that affect my words leh?