give u mesos canOriginally posted by mystiv:
give me some money la
ah? iveco has mental problems eh..coolger kenot stand him..Originally posted by seow:Guess what?
Iveco still thinks alexkusu is female, and even says he is the chioest among them.
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=168039&page=0![]()
there is a saying friends can be lovers, but lovers cant never be friends.Originally posted by rainee:oh...hehe maybe just me la, I cannot stay frens with my ex de...
nah, mine was a bad break-up, and I told him I would never talk to him againOriginally posted by alexkusu:there is a saying friends can be lovers, but lovers cant never be friends.
Well, guess need effort ma..
Originally posted by rainee:i gave up liao la
time to go to sleep already oso, kinda late over here
gd nite crapbox...
p/s: I heard a rumor that our dear alex is actually a girl? calling all sleuths to come out and investigate further![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:![]()
Anyone who finds any incrimninating evidence, please post it here!
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=forum_display&forum_id=1364
Justice will be served!!!![]()
well, how many of us can look back on a break up n say 'At least it didnt soured'Originally posted by rainee:nah, mine was a bad break-up, and I told him I would never talk to him again
Anyway, who starting the crapbox after this?
maybe give the chance to seow
No la, every male goes NS in singapore.Originally posted by alexkusu:intake? wots that? u mean they choose certain number of kids to go for NS?
it is on whether alex is a girl or notOriginally posted by the Bear:the subject is on the village idiot, iveco?
Originally posted by rainee:it is on whether alex is a girl or not
blue garfield leaving le...cos he said he got new job so cant spend much time hereOriginally posted by alexkusu:well, how many of us can look back on a break up n say 'At least it didnt soured'
i think blue garfield wanted start cpbox..he was complainin the last time.. well, guess if he is nt here, then he lose out...hor...
"he" is now hiding, refusing to give an answerOriginally posted by the Bear:maybe lexy's a hermaphrodite?
Originally posted by alexkusu:whats this? a witchunt?![]()
Hello.Originally posted by alfagal:*alfagal jus signed in*
wth!!!!! I didnt know that thread existed!Originally posted by rainee:
*hug hugh alfa*Originally posted by alfagal:*alfagal jus signed in*
Zinger and cheese fries+lemon juice.Originally posted by the Bear:hi alfagal
ate dinner yet everyone?
I think therefore I am.Originally posted by the Bear:so lexy, with that androgynous name like "alex", are you male or female... or both?