oh again? wat route u taking?Originally posted by the Bear:uhh.. hmm..
i've had...
waiting for the stuff to settle before i go ride the bike for 10km
awwwOriginally posted by alexkusu:*hug hugh alfa*
i missed u
Stationary bike?Originally posted by alfagal:oh again? wat route u taking?
i dun smoke..Originally posted by alexkusu:I think therefore I am.
Anyway, comp playing up on me...no choice but reformat
see u peeps!
alfa, dont smoke too much oh..
Originally posted by alfagal:oh again? wat route u taking?
oic..u drive then cycle n come back issit?Originally posted by the Bear:yeah.. gotta fight my expanding waistline
it's along the pandan river.. there's a jogging/cycling path there...
no leh, i mean ur smoking hot... kekekekeOriginally posted by alfagal:i dun smoke..
Theres a leisure ride tomorrow night, but i think registration is closed....Originally posted by the Bear:yeah.. gotta fight my expanding waistline
it's along the pandan river.. there's a jogging/cycling path there...
LOl alex...Originally posted by alexkusu:no leh, i mean ur smoking hot... kekekeke
yes it does sounds like me...Originally posted by the Bear:so hot she's on fire, so cool she's frozen
Originally posted by alfagal:yes it does sounds like me...
Originally posted by the Bear:so hot she's on fire, so cool she's frozen
Originally posted by alfagal:u dun take sushi one issit bear?
nahz..then i guess i mus have read wrongly..its okie..Originally posted by the Bear:i love sushi..
why?
She jioing you out.Originally posted by the Bear:i love sushi..
why?
haha..din realize it fits her nick as wel...Originally posted by seow:
Later fireice come and kpkb ar.![]()
Originally posted by alfagal:nahz..then i guess i mus have read wrongly..its okie..
Good or not?Originally posted by the Bear:go watch
it's good... however, like i said... the ending is heartbreaking.. probably not what you would expect tho'
Originally posted by seow:She jioing you out.![]()
Don't get paiseh for nothing hor, is i say one.Originally posted by the Bear:izzit?
uhh... uhh...
Originally posted by seow:Good or not?
I read its only a story about girls getting brainwashed and trained to become killers and thats all.
So, is gunslinger girl good?![]()