oh really?Originally posted by the Bear:how so?
*brandishes Sakae Sushi VIP Card*
Originally posted by seow:Don't get paiseh for nothing hor, is i say one.
Not her.![]()
Originally posted by alfagal:oh really?
tat time we were toking bout an outing when rainee is back n alex in sg..
then u said something bout sushi n bummer so i tot u nv eat sushi..
hahaha..where u live again huh..how come got KFC one...oh hillview..hmmmmOriginally posted by seow:Don't get paiseh for nothing hor, is i say one.
Not her.![]()
heh broccoli is nice!Originally posted by the Bear:i'll eat almost anything... except broccoli and brussel sprouts
Ok, thanks.Originally posted by the Bear:it is.. the story is great
Ohoho.Originally posted by alfagal:oh really?
tat time we were toking bout an outing when rainee is back n alex in sg..
then u said something bout sushi n bummer so i tot u nv eat sushi..
No need to be disappointed.Originally posted by the Bear:aiyah..
Originally posted by alfagal:heh broccoli is nice!
i dun like brinjal though..
Dunno.Originally posted by alfagal:do u guys think its okie to buy sushi then go home put in e fridge till later?
Originally posted by alfagal:do u guys think its okie to buy sushi then go home put in e fridge till later?
Southern comfort?Originally posted by the Bear:very chilled coca-cola.. with a twist of lemon and a splash of Southern Comfort..
heavenly

Originally posted by the Bear:yeah.. it's nice stuff..
here's a cheeky ad for it
wanna buy takeaway from JP then come back..for later..Originally posted by the Bear:well, it's how it is when you get it from Cold Storage...
however, not too long.. and when transporting it, try not to allow it to get warm..
You have revealed your location.Originally posted by alfagal:wanna buy takeaway from JP then come back..for later..
Originally posted by alfagal:wanna buy takeaway from JP then come back..for later..
20+ bucks ah?Originally posted by alfagal:any nice movie to recommend?
hmm seow, it isnt tat ex lar..almost e same as one KFC meal..for 10-12 pcs...
haha no ma..i said wanna go there doesnt mean anything right..Originally posted by seow:You have revealed your location.![]()