Wah, u nvr censor the faces?Originally posted by alfagal:Bear!
there tat lab-poodle..
its jus a few mths old..n its super big lar!
Basement..Originally posted by seow:Living room on second floor, parking below.![]()

If all those gossipmongers see, then you jialat..Originally posted by Pitot:Wah, u nvr censor the faces?![]()
Not nice, first floor.Originally posted by LazerLordz:Basement..![]()
now u knowOriginally posted by the Bear:hmm.. i didn't know there was a jigsaw puzzle behind.. usually just eat and throw away
Ah.Originally posted by alfagal:seow:
hee still got tis left
currently having tis..
haha always liked to collect these boxes..then flip behind, its like a lil jigsaw puzzle..got cartoons to form one big pic
Originally posted by alfagal:not my face anyway..hahaha
yes its tat huge lar! goodness but its quite tame..

Done.Originally posted by alfagal:now u know
Pitot! take it down...
I active in sea sports but dunno who is he leh..Originally posted by alfagal:
he's a beauty!
haha those who are active in sea sports on shld know who is he liaoz...
he went to taiwan to help out in e collasped building? earthquake i think...921...star doggie lehz..
but now old liaoz..retired
tango yankeeOriginally posted by Pitot:Done.
his name is night...Originally posted by Pitot:I active in sea sports but dunno who is he leh..
Oh, I frequent changi sea sports club, so no wonder nvr see him lar..Originally posted by alfagal:his name is night...
haha at kallang sea sports centre lar..
his coat super shiny! but his paws damn big...![]()
You're into sea sports eh?Originally posted by alfagal:his name is night...
haha at kallang sea sports centre lar..
his coat super shiny! but his paws damn big...![]()
i see...Originally posted by Pitot:Oh, I frequent changi sea sports club, so no wonder nvr see him lar..![]()
when i find another mystiv maybeOriginally posted by the Bear:hey! you put up the pics
Club 30 going to go makan
come join us if you wanna
nono i land sports gal...Originally posted by LazerLordz:You're into sea sports eh?
Reporting LL question, u into sea sports ah?Originally posted by alfagal:i see...
Land sports?Originally posted by alfagal:nono i land sports gal...
but wanna pick up a bit more sea sports..know a few dudes from canoe, sailing, wakeboarding, windsurfing club..tatz when i first got exposed...to sea sports tat is
Originally posted by alfagal:nono i land sports gal...
but wanna pick up a bit more sea sports..know a few dudes from canoe, sailing, wakeboarding, windsurfing club..tatz when i first got exposed...to sea sports tat is