Nights!Originally posted by seow:Anyway, koon liao, goodnight all.
Then both service providers suck.Originally posted by LazerLordz:My Singnet can go offline at times ..
hey reno..what's wrong man..Originally posted by renorenal:Sigh...
Death hour draws nigh...Originally posted by LazerLordz:hey reno..what's wrong man..
hi darling...Originally posted by alfagal:reno.......
Originally posted by renorenal:Death hour draws nigh...
aww comeon...dun worry so much!Originally posted by renorenal:Death hour draws nigh...
saturday nite...Originally posted by LazerLordz:
hows ur day? apart from sat is here soonOriginally posted by renorenal:hi darling...
You can survive it. Be sure of yourselfOriginally posted by renorenal:saturday nite...
Okay lor... not that bad... sigh... suddenly dunno why for no reason feel damn lonely...Originally posted by alfagal:hows ur day? apart from sat is here soon
ar...dun wan me liaoz?Originally posted by renorenal:Okay lor... not that bad... sigh... suddenly dunno why for no reason feel damn lonely...
cheer up, alfagal is here rite?Originally posted by renorenal:Okay lor... not that bad... sigh... suddenly dunno why for no reason feel damn lonely...
Aih... I have to think also about the possibilities they will be trashing me with... scarlee something unexpected...Originally posted by alexkusu:reno, if u go meet them wit that mindset, it would turn negative..try thikin positively
eh, where got dun wan... i meant me lonely in the hospital the whole afternoon and night and just now lor... felt my speed was a little slow and I almost shouted at one MA... wat's wrong with me man...Originally posted by alfagal:ar...dun wan me liaoz?
u think of negative possibilities or positive ones. Honestly I would love to go in ur place.Originally posted by renorenal:Aih... I have to think also about the possibilities they will be trashing me with... scarlee something unexpected...
awww..*hugs reno*Originally posted by renorenal:eh, where got dun wan... i meant me lonely in the hospital the whole afternoon and night and just now lor... felt my speed was a little slow and I almost shouted at one MA... wat's wrong with me man...
I really hope so man... come to think of it, I am actually damn lowdown compared to them... sigh... my thinking is distorted liau too...Originally posted by LazerLordz:You can survive it. Be sure of yourself
terrible day indeed..do unwind and take a few minutes to meditate etc..helps to calm your mind.Originally posted by renorenal:eh, where got dun wan... i meant me lonely in the hospital the whole afternoon and night and just now lor... felt my speed was a little slow and I almost shouted at one MA... wat's wrong with me man...