Pls move ur car outta the living room thanks..Originally posted by LazerLordz:
Originally posted by alfagal:grrr....
was a mistake lar...tot i saw tat persons nick lar..
Originally posted by deathscythe99:Anyone know how to transfer $$$ from dbs atm to ocbc atm?
tatz v helpfulOriginally posted by the Bear:very carefully
See what car first la.Originally posted by Pitot:Pls move ur car outta the living room thanks..
*glares, then drags his feet to the gleaming red Porsche and revvs it out, and leaves the car outside the front gate*Originally posted by Pitot:Pls move ur car outta the living room thanks..
It was a red Porsche, now it's at the gate, attracting bird crap and sleepy cats .Originally posted by seow:See what car first la.
Drive it in again, i wanna sit inside.Originally posted by LazerLordz:*glares, then drags his feet to the gleaming red Porsche and revvs it out, and leaves the car outside the front gate*
You mean u actually bear to crash ur posh?Originally posted by LazerLordz:*glares, then drags his feet to the gleaming red Porsche and revvs it out, and leaves the car outside the front gate*
Wah, I become valet liao?Originally posted by seow:Drive it in again, i wanna sit inside.
Thanks wor.....Originally posted by the Bear:very carefully
Not crash leh..I'm pro.Originally posted by Pitot:You mean u actually bear to crash ur posh?
You nvr tell him the ming vase where? too late liao..Originally posted by LazerLordz:Not crash leh..I'm pro.
Kum sia.Originally posted by LazerLordz:Wah, I become valet liao?
*throws seow the keys*
Na, drive it in..and be careful of the Ming vase.
too late, the car is GONE!~Originally posted by alfagal:when is LL going to take me for a spin?!
Originally posted by alfagal:when is LL going to take me for a spin?!
Originally posted by the Bear:don't say that!
he'll literally put a rope around you and then spin you like a top!
*opens the door for alfagal, a screen tells her to choose the destinationOriginally posted by alfagal:when is LL going to take me for a spin?!
seow took ur car liao.. notice he disappeared?Originally posted by LazerLordz:*opens the door for alfagal, a screen tells her to choose the destination
1.Marina South
2.Punggol Jetty
3.Ang Mo Kio St 56
4.Airport Runway
Got two cars. One under wraps in the corner..a black Nissan sports truckOriginally posted by Pitot:too late, the car is GONE!~
Headed for mandai via dairy farm road, now returning via adam then bukit timah.Originally posted by Pitot:too late, the car is GONE!~
but ur posh gone..Originally posted by LazerLordz:Got two cars. One under wraps in the corner..a black Nissan sports truck
no ECP?Originally posted by LazerLordz:*opens the door for alfagal, a screen tells her to choose the destination
1.Marina South
2.Punggol Jetty
3.Ang Mo Kio St 56
4.Airport Runway
that one ah..I must drive.In-car computer is only version 1.Originally posted by alfagal:no ECP?