nono i am merely pointing out the difference s in age. no value judgements made at allOriginally posted by alfagal:so..its either saying i m too young or bear is too old le...
a face behind a name..Originally posted by the Bear:sooo.. i do hope you'll be able to
dang.. i need a drink.. back in a while
Originally posted by alfagal:a face behind a name..
haha so u mean e rest...u not interested to know?![]()
Originally posted by alfagal:a face behind a name..
haha so u mean e rest...u not interested to know?![]()
hmm not really....Originally posted by the Bear:well, uhhh.. you know..
Originally posted by hisoka:escapism![]()
Originally posted by alfagal:hmm not really....
unless u telling me u saw e rest of e peeps already...
Me?Originally posted by the Bear:well, LL, yah..
the banana also.. he was there at makan session tonight
horz...bear....Originally posted by LazerLordz:Me?You've not seen me before la
Originally posted by LazerLordz:Me?You've not seen me before la
6 mths to member?Originally posted by alfagal:y m i still a junior member?
saw one person joined in dec..same rank as me..![]()
pitot is a member..one mth before me nia..Originally posted by LazerLordz:6 mths to member?
DPS? hmm that was no restaurant and we had burgers.Originally posted by the Bear:sure?
i coulda sworn i saw you before... at a restaurant where i was indulging in gluttony over poetry..
hmmm..
she abandon me leOriginally posted by alfagal:where is starblue? its weekend le...
did starblue go on vacation?Originally posted by hisoka:she abandon me le![]()
u play w her too much mus beOriginally posted by hisoka:she abandon me le![]()
Originally posted by alfagal:u play w her too much mus be![]()
LOCKED!!!Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
no lah i very good to her one..........she should be very happy to see me lah![]()
Originally posted by alfagal:LOCKED!!!
i shall see how her reaction is like then...![]()
*aiyo headache*
siao!...i not hardcore drinker lar..Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
she'll agree lah
anyway why headache? drink too mcuh le?
how high was the pile?Originally posted by the Bear:my brain hurts..
i think too much crab