Originally posted by LazerLordz:how high was the pile?![]()
Originally posted by alfagal:had ben n jerry's today...rhonda's fav...heh? today went suntec right? she din have her share?
heh? y u quote me and reply to bear?Originally posted by LazerLordz:
hey Bear, that pile of crabs..man..sounds like the pillage of the seas.![]()
u....really...can eat...Originally posted by the Bear:about 3 spanner crabs, and about 30 snow crab legs.. maybe more
heh econs?Originally posted by rainee:phew...finally fixed the error in my economics paper...got a headache yesterday because of one of the coefficients refused to go to positive...so had to redo everything again...![]()
Originally posted by LazerLordz:
hey Bear, that pile of crabs..man..sounds like the pillage of the seas.![]()
lack of finger-eye coordinationOriginally posted by alfagal:heh? y u quote me and reply to bear?
Originally posted by alfagal:u....really...can eat...
maybe i not tat seafood a person tatz y..
bo pian, have to take it as one of my sequence...cos besides doing CS, we are also required to pick another subject to work on...so I picked Econ cos I like it, tho doing the data stuff can be headache-inducing at timesOriginally posted by alfagal:heh econs?
i hate it manz..
econs got to solve eqn one?Originally posted by rainee:phew...finally fixed the error in my economics paper...got a headache yesterday because of one of the coefficients refused to go to positive...so had to redo everything again...![]()
seafood?like sotong nia..but can nv eat one pile..find it v easy to get sick of it lehz..Originally posted by the Bear:what is your preference then?
same here i don't eat crabs and prawns cos too troublesome, of course not that i like it that much tooOriginally posted by LazerLordz:I am a lazy fellow when it comes to crabs, and prawns.But I'm alright with lobsters and crayfish, their shells are easier to crack.
Overall, though..I'd rather stick with land animals.![]()
sotong machiam rubber leh noce meh?Originally posted by alfagal:seafood?like sotong nia..but can nv eat one pile..find it v easy to get sick of it lehz..
like western food better..nothing beefy though..usually white meat
Originally posted by rainee:phew...finally fixed the error in my economics paper...got a headache yesterday because of one of the coefficients refused to go to positive...so had to redo everything again...![]()
yea me osoOriginally posted by LazerLordz:I am a lazy fellow when it comes to crabs, and prawns.But I'm alright with lobsters and crayfish, their shells are easier to crack.
Overall, though..I'd rather stick with land animals.![]()
lots and lots of equation...Originally posted by hisoka:econs got to solve eqn one?![]()
Originally posted by alfagal:yeah my most liked seafood only prawns nia..haha..e rest dun really know how to eat..
prawn got soft shell one meh??Originally posted by rainee:yea me oso
a few times I chewed prawns together with its shell
those soft shell one la
I love seafood....of all sorts...give me prawns, fish, squids, crabs anytimeOriginally posted by alfagal:seafood?like sotong nia..but can nv eat one pile..find it v easy to get sick of it lehz..
like western food better..nothing beefy though..usually white meat
macros eh?Originally posted by rainee:lots and lots of equation...
Thank God for Excel spreadsheet, otherwise I will take forever to do all this...