Yeah.Evil is the only constant.Originally posted by rainee:a few days ago got someone flamed me oso...actually yesterday oso got
just because i told them to not jump to conclusion and not to be biased against certain races...then they called me evil
Doing good gives nothing good in return indeed
what happened?Originally posted by rainee:a few days ago got someone flamed me oso...actually yesterday oso got
just because i told them to not jump to conclusion and not to be biased against certain races...then they called me evil
Doing good gives nothing good in return indeed
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=168028Originally posted by hisoka:what happened?
huh? i missed out what? anyway i not tiko lahOriginally posted by seow:And hisoka, if i remember correctly, you're quite a tiko right?
You missed out.![]()
Life is always that bad... no one will ever appreciate the good until it's gone... but what to do leh, it's a constant equilibria that has occurred a long long time ago and repeated over and over again.Originally posted by rainee:Doing good gives nothing good in return indeed
You should have seen some of the threads I've seen in the Nguyen debate..there are people who will not be objective, nor have the ability to think objectively...and sadly, there are too many of those fellows around.Originally posted by rainee:
What three strikes?Originally posted by LazerLordz:You should have seen some of the threads I've seen in the Nguyen debate..there are people who will not be objective, nor have the ability to think objectively...and sadly, there are too many of those fellows around.
in SAF Forum, I introduce the three strikes rule.![]()
Originally posted by renorenal:Life is always that bad... no one will ever appreciate the good until it's gone... but what to do leh, it's a constant equilibria that has occurred a long long time ago and repeated over and over again.
Yeap... that's the world we are living in now... sad but oh well...Originally posted by the Bear:these are words to live by.. i try and usually fail.. but i keep trying anyway
People are often unreasonable, illogical,
and self-centered;
Forgive them anyway.
If you are kind, People may accuse you
of selfish, ulterior motives;
Be kind anyway.
If you are successful, you will win some
false friends and some true enemies;
Succeed anyway.
If you are honest and frank,
people may cheat you;
Be honest and frank anyway.
What you spend years building, someone
could destroy overnight.
Build anyway.
If you find serenity and happiness,
they may be jealous;
Be happy anyway.
The good you do today,
people will often forget tomorrow;
Do good anyway.
Give the world the best you have,
and it may never be enough;
Give the world the best you've got anyway.
You see, in the final analysis,
it is between you and God;
It was never between you and them anyway.
Originally posted by renorenal:What three strikes?![]()
Wasn't you the one who wanted to hook girls at CHC?Originally posted by hisoka:huh? i missed out what? anyway i not tiko lah
I will just pretend to agree with whatever they said then, but they dun get my sarcasm obviously...but since they thought they have achieved the goal of making me agree with them, they will stop the flamingOriginally posted by LazerLordz:You should have seen some of the threads I've seen in the Nguyen debate..there are people who will not be objective, nor have the ability to think objectively...and sadly, there are too many of those fellows around.
in SAF Forum, I introduce the three strikes rule.![]()
Donno leh, go toilet no sh1t, but fart nia, then the pain is gone.Originally posted by hisoka:haha later you tonight no need to sleep le![]()
if there is something offensive going on..three chances to quit it, then we'll delete the offending thread altogether.Best and fairest way to deal with flamers and troublemakers.Originally posted by renorenal:What three strikes?![]()
Oh... I see I see...Originally posted by the Bear:just like in some states of the US... 3 crimes committed, you're sentenced to mandatory life imprisonment... even if the crimes are relatively minor...
Nice! Should employ that to my forum as well! Hahaha... thanks!Originally posted by LazerLordz:if there is something offensive going on..three chances to quit it, then we'll delete the offending thread altogether.Best and fairest way to deal with flamers and troublemakers.
it's a harsh world..Originally posted by the Bear:just like in some states of the US... 3 crimes committed, you're sentenced to mandatory life imprisonment... even if the crimes are relatively minor...
haha oh yeah i was pestering rainee about that but thats not tiko lah, thats just being interested in getting a gf.Originally posted by seow:Wasn't you the one who wanted to hook girls at CHC?
If you're not, then i forget who liao.![]()
Yeap... continuing it will just precipitate a migraine... not worth it...Originally posted by rainee:I will just pretend to agree with whatever they said then, but they dun get my sarcasm obviously...but since they thought they have achieved the goal of making me agree with them, they will stop the flaming
ah yes Reno..how did the war meeting go ?Originally posted by renorenal:Yeap... continuing it will just precipitate a migraine... not worth it...![]()
No la, got a few chio.Originally posted by hisoka:haha oh yeah i was pestering rainee about that but thats not tiko lah, thats just being interested in getting a gf.
anyway your outing got alot of girls ready for and eay taking?? if not why you say i missed out?
that sounds insane to me man. but i guess its their law and the pple there do have the power to object so i guess they like it....Originally posted by the Bear:just like in some states of the US... 3 crimes committed, you're sentenced to mandatory life imprisonment... even if the crimes are relatively minor...