Since he can smile, i guess it didn't turn out that bad.Originally posted by LazerLordz:ah yes Reno..how did the war meeting go ?![]()
I think the crimes have to be at least a felony, not a miscellenaous offenceOriginally posted by hisoka:that sounds insane to me man. but i guess its their law and the pple there do have the power to object so i guess they like it....
i mean imagine you litter 3 times or worse litter 3 times by acident or jay walk 3 times and get thrown iin for life imprisonment....
haha okz anyway i couldn't keep up, i pretty unfitOriginally posted by seow:No la, got a few chio.
In the signature cycling tights and shorts as well.
Oops, soon i may get flamed.![]()
well bear did say relatively minor so....Originally posted by LazerLordz:I think the crimes have to be at least a felony, not a miscellenaous offence
Originally posted by LazerLordz:I think the crimes have to be at least a felony, not a miscellenaous offence
thats ok to me i guess i mean stealing is really an offence unlike jaywalking.......Originally posted by the Bear:shoplifting is a felony offense in California (i think)
people have been imprisoned for life for stealing things as silly as pizza
Ah yes, i got burned by one of them.Originally posted by hisoka:haha okz anyway i couldn't keep up, i pretty unfit
was gonna wait till tmr actually, but it's already tmr... hahaha...Originally posted by LazerLordz:ah yes Reno..how did the war meeting go ?![]()
burning stomach? you tried some lactacid? is it more like indigestion ar? like feeling bloated, easily satisfied by eating a little, farting a lot, and having soury taste in the mouth?Originally posted by seow:Since he can smile, i guess it didn't turn out that bad.
Eh reno, how to "cure" a "burning" stomach?
Originally posted by the Bear:shoplifting is a felony offense in California (i think)
people have been imprisoned for life for stealing things as silly as pizza
Originally posted by renorenal:was gonna wait till tmr actually, but it's already tmr... hahaha...
hmmm... where shall I start?
ok...
Scene 1 - The PickUp
Surprisingly the girl drove to my place with 1 guy inside the vehicle and another girl (the anorexic chauvinist -AC). I got into the car, and everything seemed rather okay, except for the AC who kept staring me like wanna eat me up lidat. She didn't really liked me in the first place, so it's understandable...
So, being the nice fellow, I said Hi, it's been quite some time... and the guy in front (the driver's guyfriend) turned around and looked at me and said, oh really? without waiting for a reply he turned back and started tuning the radio for something... wtf!
Calm Calm! i tell myself... I then decided to ask the girl who was driving, who was also that childhood friend of mine, where we will be going and her reply was expected, it was this restaurant in penang where they serve german and italian food combo, so damn expensive that it will make you cry when you step out from the stall...
I was a little bit dumbfounded coz I only took about a 100 ringgit...
Fine! The whole journey there was a tranqulizer... The other group was going to that place in another car...
One meal for one person can go up to RM 88... the cheapest food... and that one din cover drinks somemore... all 20++ the drinks... one coke can cost that much...Originally posted by LazerLordz:![]()
None of the symptoms leh, just the burning stomach.Originally posted by renorenal:burning stomach? you tried some lactacid? is it more like indigestion ar? like feeling bloated, easily satisfied by eating a little, farting a lot, and having soury taste in the mouth?
I see..i think you need a breather.Originally posted by renorenal:One meal for one person can go up to RM 88... the cheapest food... and that one din cover drinks somemore... all 20++ the drinks... one coke can cost that much...
an antacid, a neutralizer of the excessive acid in your stomach... it's actually a mild alkaline fluid... not a laxative, so don't worryOriginally posted by seow:None of the symptoms leh, just the burning stomach.
Lactacid?
Whats that?
I did have some chilli from the nasi lemak.
Like milk?Originally posted by renorenal:an antacid, a neutralizer of the excessive acid in your stomach... it's actually a mild alkaline fluid... not a laxative, so don't worry![]()
for for stomach pumping at the hospital nearest to youOriginally posted by seow:None of the symptoms leh, just the burning stomach.
Lactacid?
Whats that?
I did have some chilli from the nasi lemak.
I had no choice, but to withdraw somemore from the ATM when I got there... which leads to my Scene 2Originally posted by LazerLordz:I see..i think you need a breather.![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:for for stomach pumping at the hospital nearest to you![]()
no lar not like milk... aiyor u eating chilli no wonder lar... hahaha...Originally posted by seow:Like milk?
So do i take some milk?![]()
Snobs....Originally posted by renorenal:I had no choice, but to withdraw somemore from the ATM when I got there... which leads to my Scene 2
The girl who drove (when we got to the place, I excused myself to go to the nearby ATM machine)... she straight away said to me without thinking twice, walau, you think we going to a cheap restaurant ar, why only bring a 100 (she said this quite loud OKAY!!! Laymak!)
My reply was - I thought you guys will be missing malaysian food especially being overseas and not being back for 1 year...
Her answer... you dunno wat is chinatown ar?
FINE! I kept quiet and walked towards the ATM machine...
As I turned back, I heard a little commotion from them...
Die.Originally posted by renorenal:no lar not like milk... aiyor u eating chilli no wonder lar... hahaha...when later you poop that time u will be asking me how to cure a hot arse...
yupz and they must be pretty rich..... but then again if you convert it might turn out to be their normal meal prices tehre...Originally posted by seow:Snobs....
Act high class mar, think marketplace food not good enuf for themselves anymore, is it?Originally posted by hisoka:yupz and they must be pretty rich..... but then again if you convert it might turn out to be their normal meal prices tehre...
anyway why the hell would they come back to malaysia to eat those stuff????????????????