Precisely.RM88 is almost S$35? For Chinatown? Whoa..Originally posted by hisoka:yupz and they must be pretty rich..... but then again if you convert it might turn out to be their normal meal prices tehre...
anyway why the hell would they come back to malaysia to eat those stuff????????????????
You know..it's funny to see snobs turn up their noses.Originally posted by seow:Act high class mar, think marketplace food not good enuf for themselves anymore, is it?
i know how to cure a hot arse....Originally posted by renorenal:no lar not like milk... aiyor u eating chilli no wonder lar... hahaha...when later you poop that time u will be asking me how to cure a hot arse...
I think even better if they bo pian have to eat at marketplace.Originally posted by LazerLordz:You know..it's funny to see snobs turn up their noses.![]()
Scene 3 - In the restaurant...Originally posted by seow:Snobs....
People who look down on some types of food, especially the humble marketplace, are not truly socially elite, cuz they are mentally underdeveloped.Originally posted by seow:I think even better if they bo pian have to eat at marketplace.![]()
oh well i guess its true that these type of pple will aggregate and irritate the hell out of pple.Originally posted by seow:Act high class mar, think marketplace food not good enuf for themselves anymore, is it?
their parents are executive class one leh... wat to do? my parents aren't working at all...Originally posted by seow:Act high class mar, think marketplace food not good enuf for themselves anymore, is it?
You sure their parents' are executive class?Originally posted by renorenal:their parents are executive class one leh... wat to do? my parents aren't working at all...![]()
haha just ignore lah. btw i'm out of touch but why did you go out with them?Originally posted by renorenal:Scene 3 - In the restaurant...
ok... i got back and most of them were already sitting down... it was this long table, and there were quite a number of them, didn't expected that much... all the 6 girls were there lar, but aside from me, there were three other guys... so there were 10 fellas lar...
i knew most of them except for one guy... and i was sitting near to this chubby girl... no choice, the only chair left... actually she is not chubby that much lar...it's just the effects of drinking milk too much (![]()
)... and she were talking about some guys in this magazine, she pulled out the mag and showed her other gal friends...
So being nice, I took a look at the pic and commented on how okay they looked... and the fat chubby biatch gave me this kinda gintang (in hokkien) eye look and said in a moderate tone, "you dun have the looks to comment on them being okay, you are hardly okay, in fact you hardly are ugly, you are worst than that... she pulled the magazine from my sight and turned her big fat ARSE on me!! Lay mak! I felt like I was going to burst into tears any second liau and the guys were giggling like girls...
i doubt... she's really an arrogant biatch... if she dun like you she will show it out and won't give you a second look... i got it from her a lot of time liau... as though I am non existent.. .she and the anorexic chauvinist ignored my existence the entire night... the other two more girls was busy hugging with their boyfriends... and my childhood fren was talking to her friend who was from the same uni with her like they have never met for 10 years like that... which leave me with the new guy...Originally posted by LazerLordz:You sure their parents' are executive class?![]()
That chubby girl's behavior is utterly childish.Has she seen the real world man?![]()
You weren't here a few days ago? I explained lerr... quite long... I dun wanna talk about it lar... sorry... but u can roll back to have a look...Originally posted by hisoka:haha just ignore lah. btw i'm out of touch but why did you go out with them?
how to explain ar... it's like somebody stare at you, then close her eyes and turn her neck to another place and open her eyes again but looking away from you...Originally posted by LazerLordz:You sure their parents' are executive class?![]()
That chubby girl's behavior is utterly childish.Has she seen the real world man?
(PS: Gintang?Hmm never heard of it..my Hokkien is Borneo one..)![]()
Hey, you tried the one at bonnie's eating house yet?Originally posted by LazerLordz:People who look down on some types of food, especially the humble marketplace, are not truly socially elite, cuz they are mentally underdeveloped.
mm..gimme my wanton mee anyday.![]()
that's more like "kua4 hong1"Originally posted by renorenal:how to explain ar... it's like somebody stare at you, then close her eyes and turn her neck to another place and open her eyes again but looking away from you...
not yet..must jio my kakis first.Originally posted by seow:Hey, you tried the one at bonnie's eating house yet?![]()
Sad people....Originally posted by renorenal:...that was about it, but when i started looking at the food menu... i went for the cheapest and all of them went for like red wine lar (the name i hardly even can pronounce) and those exotic dishes which comes in small amount and can hardly make you full... the whole meal came up to about 1000 bucks... can u imagine that...
...they gave me this kinda cheap bastard look when i selected the cheapest food... and ordered coke...
haiyoh.They're such bigots.All the wealthy pals I know, hate to eat in such environments..Originally posted by renorenal:...that was about it, but when i started looking at the food menu... i went for the cheapest and all of them went for like red wine lar (the name i hardly even can pronounce) and those exotic dishes which comes in small amount and can hardly make you full... the whole meal came up to about 1000 bucks... can u imagine that...
...they gave me this kinda cheap bastard look when i selected the cheapest food... and ordered coke...
isit the girl who has you wrapped around her finger and asked you to accompany her friends??Originally posted by renorenal:You weren't here a few days ago? I explained lerr... quite long... I dun wanna talk about it lar... sorry... but u can roll back to have a look...
ah...Originally posted by LazerLordz:not yet..must jio my kakis first.![]()
Originally posted by seow:ah...
But wait, let me tell u the best part... i got my junior house officer to come by at about two hours after the meal...Originally posted by LazerLordz:that's more like "kua4 hong1"![]()
yeah...Originally posted by hisoka:isit the girl who has you wrapped around her finger and asked you to accompany her friends??